Test Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Adam Gilchrist

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11151730133  52.1424457
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide913135164  29.2503314
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane9101497126  55.2222395
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne913233478  30.3602353
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth9144603113*60.3024352
Bellerive Oval, Hobart452263149*87.661117 
Eden Park, Auckland23112660*63.000261
Basin Reserve, Wellington220165162  82.50105 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2405449  13.50006 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai230153122  51.001010 
Edgbaston, Birmingham231202152  101.00109 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2309254  30.6601112
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood23012690  42.00019 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2204825  24.000041
Newlands, Cape Town231174138*87.001011 
Kingsmead, Durban24013391  33.250161
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg231216204*108.001071
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2205134  25.500071
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin23012380  41.000114 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns2203535  17.500062
Seddon Park, Hamilton1217575  75.000110 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata12000  0.00004 
Headingley, Leeds1101919  19.00007 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain111101101* 101 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1203933  19.50005 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1107777  77.000131
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1106565  65.000132
P Sara Oval, Colombo1217166*71.00013 
Galle International Stadium, Galle12044  2.000011
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1215331*53.000042
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy120144144  72.00106 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore120130104  65.00105 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch110121121  121.00103 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur12153*5.00004 
Old Trafford, Manchester1203430  17.00002 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      4 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah120156144  78.001011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive