Test Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mohammad Ashraful

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8150265136  17.66105 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka714225467  21.16023 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong6121328158*29.81101 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur590302101  33.55113 
Harare Sports Club, Harare48029698  37.00020 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo360260114  43.33110 
Seddon Park, Hamilton2402112  5.25001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2405735  14.25000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2403321  8.25000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo241197129*65.66100 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2403717  9.25002 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns12000  0.00002 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin1203023  15.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1208477  42.00010 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan1201512  7.50000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo11011  1.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1208281  41.00010 
Sabina Park, Kingston1202516  12.50000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1201512  7.50001 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra1203724  18.50000 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah1203329  16.50000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1204526  22.50001 
University Oval, Dunedin1202323  11.50000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1201413  7.00002 
Centurion Park, Centurion1202221  11.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1201512  7.50003 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown12096  4.50000 
Old Trafford, Manchester1202514  12.50000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle121212190  212.00100 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive