Test Bowling On Each Ground by Sourav Ganguly

Eden Gardens, Kolkata3301313753-2827.4000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham233614643-7136.5000
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore228611211-20112.0000
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi18687432-2024.6600
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood18069442-4923.5000
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo171510911-23109.0000
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy16299022-6945.0000
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11435911-4659.0000
National Stadium, Karachi10817711-6877.0000
Modi Stadium, Kanpur10226221-1531.0000
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's900680    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg9034722-3623.5000
Sabina Park, Kingston905290    
Kingsmead, Durban8453111-1231.0000
Harare Sports Club, Harare8444911-2149.0000
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai783500    
Newlands, Cape Town661290    
Seddon Park, Hamilton664520    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6024011-3440.0000
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown546180    
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo5405322-5326.5000
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad541340    
Kennington Oval, Kennington542140    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain483911-39.0000
Basin Reserve, Wellington480240    
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali42440    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth420380    
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi360270    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore361140    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne301250    
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka242160    
P Sara Oval, Colombo190150    
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai180190    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo12130    
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown12120    
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur6030    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive