First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Keith Fletcher

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Chelmsford92140225236169*44.37113457 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood477282463178  38.4851031 
Valentine's Park, Ilford436792328126  40.1321542 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester345331468122*29.362939 
County Ground, Leyton28514135591  28.8201034 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea274461432125  37.683727 
Kennington Oval, Kennington264661326128*33.1521018 
Grace Road, Leicester2033078896  23.87058 
County Ground, Northampton202771123134*56.15299 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea203531039121  32.461920 
North Marine Road, Scarborough19355929113*30.962411 
Edgbaston, Birmingham18326917123*35.261812 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester18262520127  21.661019 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge17235973117  54.051814 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham16289921111  48.474120 
County Ground, Hove11182617114  38.561614 
County Ground, Taunton1117145867  28.62026 
Old County Ground, Brentwood1118036463  20.220119 
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford1018151294  30.110510 
Old Trafford, Manchester9155598123*59.80235 
Headingley, Leeds9142540106  45.00147 
St Helen's, Swansea8101571181*63.44126 
County Ground, Bristol8133483118*48.30127 
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea8162340101*24.281010 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield791239140*29.87108 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth69121975  27.37016 
County Ground, Derby69120453  25.50017 
Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester6113370106*46.251210 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney612241785  41.70047 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide611142180  42.10042 
P Sara Oval, Colombo58227982*46.50029 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells57220175  40.20024 
Mote Park, Maidstone461349115  69.80123 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown472312129*62.40112 
National Stadium, Karachi462231108*57.75112 
Dean Park, Bournemouth46024580  40.83023 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff473278151*69.50115 
Recreation Ground, Bath472323131*64.60116 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth4607245  12.00004 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane46019877  33.00013 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone48116147  23.00008 
The University Parks, Oxford34124589  81.66036 
County Ground, Southampton3619046*18.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool34215173*75.50024 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad330140108  46.66101 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore352148100*49.33104 
Nehru Stadium, Indore35217765*59.00021 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3406151  15.25013 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester34113373*44.33011 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3609145  15.16005 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne340160146  40.00104 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury35010943  21.80004 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne35217792  59.00022 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield23098  3.00002 
Stanley Park, Blackpool2315433  27.00001 
The Circle, Hull2416535  21.66003 
Sabina Park, Kingston230187107  62.33111 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford23012481  41.33013 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston24011958  29.75013 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad24111978  39.66013 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi2416019*20.00002 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka2208872  44.00011 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover2416322*21.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai231257113  128.50201 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore24017083  42.50022 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston2202313  11.50002 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch22064  3.00003 
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent23016585  55.00021 
Trafalgar Road, Southport22015385  76.50021 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur2207258  36.00012 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata24115069  50.00024 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai23112197*60.50010 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2216741  67.00002 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough241125106*41.66100 
College Ground, Cheltenham2413621  12.00002 
Nehru Stadium, Pune221174118  174.00112 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur2416935*23.00001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai2419058*30.00013 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale1203827  19.00000 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare1104444  44.00000 
Tipton Road, Dudley1102929  29.00002 
The Rectory Field, Blackheath12044  2.00001 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay1211616  16.00000 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry1205032  25.00002 
Shawholm, Glasgow11033  3.00000 
Stradey Park, Llanelli1208972  44.50011 
Hesketh Park, Dartford1203232  16.00001 
Town Ground, Peterborough12095  4.50000 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore110124124  124.00100 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal1204744  23.50002 
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar1101818  18.00002 
Johnson Park, Yeovil1202417  12.00001 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings111228228* 102 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1215757*57.00011 
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1215748*57.00001 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad11033  3.00002 
Harlow Sportcentre, Harlow11011  1.00005 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent12011068  55.00010 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1111313* 001 
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground, Amritsar111120120* 100 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1213838*38.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland110216216  216.00105 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1111313* 000 
Gandhi Stadium, Jalandhar12074  3.50000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1101212  12.00000 
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara1113939* 000 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough1208171  40.50010 
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton1206262  31.00010 
Leicester Road, Hinckley1101313  13.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive