First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Richard Collinge

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington2730725240  10.95006 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1516617632  17.60007 
Eden Park, Auckland1213916568*41.25011 
Seddon Park, Hamilton7811610*2.28002 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth711512145  20.16005 
Carisbrook, Dunedin662178*4.25004 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5404721  11.75001 
McLean Park, Napier4414617*15.33003 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui3606222  10.33003 
Headingley, Leeds350178  3.40000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham340229  5.50000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3515419  13.50002 
Smallbone Park, Rotorua3311815  9.00001 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson2202016  10.00001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore22088  4.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North2206157  30.50010 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi2304421  14.66002 
County Ground, Northampton20      1 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2221111* 001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21000  0.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone221105*10.00000 
County Ground, Bristol2211716*17.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington21100* 001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2204038  20.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2316332  31.50002 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea2202215  11.00001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2211414*14.00002 
Old Trafford, Manchester21077  7.00000 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei2204745  23.50000 
Nehru Stadium, Madras1103434  34.00002 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1215854  58.00010 
Ormeau, Belfast1101818  18.00000 
County Ground, Taunton1102424  24.00000 
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff11111* 002 
Tauranga Domain Inner Ground, Tauranga1212322  23.00000 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton1211111  11.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1101919  19.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide120138  6.50000 
County Ground, Southampton10      1 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow11011  1.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11055  5.00000 
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln10      0 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart10      1 
Nehru Stadium, Indore1214040*40.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1111515* 001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11011  1.00000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's11000  0.00000 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay10      0 
Sabina Park, Kingston11044  4.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11088  8.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt1101515  15.00000 
Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe11155* 000 
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar11000  0.00000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1111414* 000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1206236  31.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi11033  3.00000 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne11022  2.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1112323* 000 
Grace Road, Leicester11055  5.00000 
Forthill, Dundee1116363* 010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive