First-class Bowling For Each Team by Polly Umrigar

AA Jasdenwala's XI196115532-3218.33 00
Associated Cement Company2350135746407-3218.65 41
Bihar Governor's XI18687943-5019.75 00
Bombay885849228671366-2521.08 61
Bombay Chief Minister's XI12837732-4125.66 00
Bombay Cricket Association President's XI11484411-3044.00 00
Bombay Governor's XI19647932-2126.33 00
Commonwealth XI422140    
Cricket Club of India President's XI21096911-4369.00 00
Dungarpur XI78747247134-3919.00 00
Gujarat5642222072-2031.42 00
India54633011753416-7442.75 20
India Prime Minister's XI713290    
Indian Board President's XI204410664-2117.66 00
Indian Universities542270    
Indian XI18060    
Indians31651371198383-3531.52 00
Madhya Pradesh Governor's XI421130    
Maharashtra Chief Minister's XI10415511-4255.00 00
Maharashtra Governor's XI13226832-3622.66 00
MP Engineer's XI1024420    
Parsees63628224115-2620.36 10
Present XI2401111144-4527.75 00
Rajasthan Rajpramukh's XI12662722-1713.50 00
Saurashtra6613811-2238.00 00
West Zone5982715476-5222.00 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive