County Ground, New Road, Worcester - Most Fielder Catches in Innings in first-class cricket

5RA WoolmerWorcestershire v Kent1976f31068
5PB CliftWorcestershire v Leicestershire1976f31196
4H WhiteheadWorcestershire v Leicestershire1903f6207
4JR MasonWorcestershire v Kent1904f6475
4EG ArnoldGloucestershire v Worcestershire1906f7031
4WB BurnsSurrey v Worcestershire1907f7297
4BCC TipperWarwickshire v Worcestershire1919f9502
4MK FosterSussex v Worcestershire1924f10836
4CP MeadWorcestershire v Hampshire1925f11410
4MA SuttonWorcestershire v Oxford University1947f17570
4LF OutschoornEssex v Worcestershire1948f18067
4W WoollerWorcestershire v Glamorgan1952f19771
4G DewsGloucestershire v Worcestershire1956f21409
4RG BroadbentNottinghamshire v Worcestershire1957f21839
4RG BroadbentYorkshire v Worcestershire1959f22937
4DW RichardsonNottinghamshire v Worcestershire1960f23397
4AS BrownWorcestershire v Gloucestershire1961f23851
4AJ CorranWorcestershire v Nottinghamshire1962f24499
4DW RichardsonOxford University v Worcestershire1964f25328
4RT VirginWorcestershire v Somerset1964f25372
4RC DavisWorcestershire v Glamorgan1969f27784
4N GiffordSurrey v Worcestershire1970f28201
4KWR FletcherWorcestershire v Essex1977f31687
4EJ BarlowWorcestershire v Derbyshire1978f32163
4DW RandallWorcestershire v Nottinghamshire1983f34698
4TS CurtisSussex v Worcestershire1984f35159
4DB D'OliveiraIndians v Worcestershire1986f36343
4TS CurtisSomerset v Worcestershire1988f37524
4DB D'OliveiraSurrey v Worcestershire1991f39483
4GA HickSussex v Worcestershire1992f39993
4SA KellettWorcestershire v Yorkshire1994f41239
4CJ AdamsWorcestershire v Sussex1998f43727
4VS SolankiDurham v Worcestershire2002f46663
4GA HickMiddlesex v Worcestershire2002f46741
4EC JoyceWorcestershire v Middlesex2002f46741
4GA HickDerbyshire v Worcestershire2006f49377
4VS SolankiDurham v Worcestershire2011f53238
4DKH MitchellHampshire v Worcestershire2011f53262





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive