Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2015/16 Tier 1 Table

1Khulna Division6010000320101754
2Dhaka Metropolis610000041061144
3Dhaka Division610001031061343
4Rangpur Division600001104061639

Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2015/16 Tier 2 Table

1Barisal Division6110000130131362
2Rajshahi Division611001021081554
3Chittagong Division6000011220101338
4Sylhet Division610001130031337
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 11
Won but lost on 1st innings (WLF): 10
Tied (T): 5
Tied but won on 1st innings (TWF): 6
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 1
Drawn (D): 3
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 4
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 3
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Lost (fewest)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive