Premier Championship 2014/15 Group A Table

1Nondescripts Cricket Club631002000016.4751092.475
2Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club621010020014.07510.462.475
3Badureliya Sports Club600024000013.329.154.42
4Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club620011020013.6558.554.155
5Ragama Cricket Club610002030013.4159.250.615
6Colts Cricket Club610031010013.67510.944.575
7Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club600040020010.8758.419.275

Premier Championship 2014/15 Group B Table

1Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club631002000011.50511.488.905
2Moors Sports Club610004010013.8810.167.98
3Colombo Cricket Club630011010011.84510.566.345
4Sri Lanka Army Sports Club620010030013.2759.446.675
5Sinhalese Sports Club610011030013.4059.342.705
6Saracens Sports Club600031020013.318.830.11
7Chilaw Marians Cricket Club600051000012.57929.57

Premier Championship 2014/15 Plate Table

1Ragama Cricket Club520002010011.146.757.84
2Colts Cricket Club52000101109.668.349.96
3Saracens Sports Club500003020012.36.743
4Sinhalese Sports Club520000021010.015741.015
5Chilaw Marians Cricket Club51003100009.147.836.94
6Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club50004001008.87.416.2

Premier Championship 2014/15 Super Eight Table

1Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club731012000013.9512.492.35
2Nondescripts Cricket Club731021000014.5713.485.97
3Moors Sports Club721002020018.21511.483.615
4Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club720022010015.1710.165.27
5Colombo Cricket Club730020020016.40511.263.605
6Sri Lanka Army Sports Club710022020017.4611.156.56
7Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club710040020016.01511.939.915
8Badureliya Sports Club700051010015.8159.633.415
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Won by an innings (WI): 14
Tied (T): 6
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive