Premier Championship 2012/13 Group A Table

1Moors Sports Club95220000018.3917.10123.49
2Panadura Sports Club95121000020.05517.80119.855
3Sri Lanka Army Sports Club92302020020.75514.60117.355
4Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club93222000020.31516.70117.015
5Colts Cricket Club92222010019.3814.30101.68
6Ragama Cricket Club93131010017.5316091.53
7Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club90142020019.61513.5063.115
8Burgher Recreation Club90141030019.05512.7053.755
9Lankan Cricket Club90071010016.58511.8036.385
10Saracens Sports Club900700200199.3028.3

Premier Championship 2012/13 Group B Table

1Sinhalese Sports Club93402000020.06516.30144.365
2Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club96101010019.45516.50129.955
3Nondescripts Cricket Club94201020020.3716.50120.87
4Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club91233000019.2515.5098.75
5Colombo Cricket Club93131010021.1713.6092.77
6Chilaw Marians Cricket Club90053010019.32513056.325
7Badureliya Sports Club90121050020.1312.5054.63
8Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club91061010019.31513.9053.215
9Galle Cricket Club92060010015.299.9049.19
10Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club91070010017.24510.3039.545
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Won by an innings (WI): 14
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive