Pro50 Championship 2013/14

 Points Table
 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

07 Dec 2013  Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Harare Sports Club, Harare a23093
07 Dec 2013  Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a23094
15 Dec 2013  Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a23122
15 Dec 2013  Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a23122a
22 Feb 2014  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a23253
22 Feb 2014  Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a23254
02 Mar 2014  Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a23294
02 Mar 2014  Southern Rocks v Mountaineers Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a23295
15 Mar 2014  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a23347
15 Mar 2014  Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a23348
23 Mar 2014  Matabeleland Tuskers v Southern Rocks Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a23358
23 Mar 2014  Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a23359
28 Mar 2014  Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Harare Sports Club, Harare a23366
28 Mar 2014  Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo a23367
05 Apr 2014  Mashonaland Eagles v Southern Rocks Harare Sports Club, Harare a23372
05 Apr 2014  Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a23373
14 Apr 2014  Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo a23374
14 Apr 2014  Mountaineers v Southern Rocks Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a23375
22 Apr 2014  Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Harare Sports Club, Harare a23376
22 Apr 2014  Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe a23377
30 Apr 2014 FinalMountaineers v Southern Rocks Mutare Sports Club, Mutare a23378





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive