Australia in India 2013/14

 Team Squads
 Averages by [Team]
 Man of the Series (ODIs)RG Sharma

10 Oct 2013 Only Twenty20India v Australia Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot itt331
13 Oct 2013 1st ODIIndia v Australia Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Gahunje o3419
16 Oct 2013 2nd ODIIndia v Australia Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur o3420
19 Oct 2013 3rd ODIIndia v Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali o3421
23 Oct 2013 4th ODIIndia v Australia Heavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi o3422
26 Oct 2013 5th ODIIndia v Australia Barabati Stadium, Cuttack o3422a
30 Oct 2013 6th ODIIndia v Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur o3424
02 Nov 2013 7th ODIIndia v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore o3428





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive