Marston's Smooth Trophy 2012

 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

13 May 2012 First RoundAlfreton v Sawley and Long Eaton Park Alfreton Park, Alfreton misc275601
13 May 2012 First RoundAston-on-Trent v Rolleston Shardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent misc275602
13 May 2012 First RoundBelper Meadows v Sandiacre Town Second XI Christchurch Meadows, Belper misc275603
13 May 2012 First RoundClay Cross v Staveley Welfare Sharley Park, Clay Cross misc275604
13 May 2012 First RoundOckbrook and Borrowash Second XI v Ambergate Victoria Avenue, Ockbrook misc275605
13 May 2012 First RoundStainsby Hall v Clifton St Johns Road, Stainsby misc275606
13 May 2012 First RoundTutbury v Denby Second XI Tutbury Mill, Tutbury misc275607
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundAlfreton v Eckington Alfreton Park, Alfreton misc275608
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundBelper Meadows v Elvaston Christchurch Meadows, Belper misc275609
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundClay Cross v Marehay Sharley Park, Clay Cross misc275610
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundClifton v Langley Mill United Chapel Lane, Clifton misc275611
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundDenby Second XI v Matlock The Copper Yard, Denby Village misc275612
17 Jun 2012 Second RoundAmbergate v Duffield The Hurt Arms Ground, Ambergate misc275613
01 Jul 2012 Second RoundCutthorpe v Nutbrook Cutthorpe Park, Cutthorpe misc275614
01 Jul 2012 Second RoundRolleston v Ilkeston Rutland Dovecliff Road, Rolleston-on-Dove misc275615
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalAlfreton v Duffield Alfreton Park, Alfreton misc275616
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalClifton v Matlock Chapel Lane, Clifton misc275617
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalNutbrook v Belper Meadows Nutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam misc275618
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalRolleston v Marehay Dovecliff Road, Rolleston-on-Dove misc275619
22 Jul 2012 Semi-FinalBelper Meadows v Matlock Christchurch Meadows, Belper misc275620
29 Jul 2012 Semi-FinalRolleston v Alfreton Dovecliff Road, Rolleston-on-Dove misc275621
02 Sep 2012 FinalAlfreton v Matlock The Common, Quarndon misc275622





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive