Bowling for Kent

LV County Championship 2013

AJ Ball222417032-4256.66 00
DJ Bell-Drummond410540    
ME Claydon3881222643-8556.50 00
MT Coles97228549135-3142.23 10
AM Davies159974629254-3625.16 00
CJ Haggett178872907264-9434.88 00
BW Harmison222116111-21161.00 00
MD Hunn190611832-5139.33 00
RWT Key560860    
BP Nash5404311-943.00 00
SA Northeast120013111-60131.00 00
VD Philander38491700    
AEN Riley61511361147-15025.78 10
CE Shreck2576981294334-6539.21 00
DI Stevens24221111051325-3932.84 10
JC Tredwell198967965175-5156.76 10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive