Averages by Team

National Westminster Bank Trophy 1999

Bedfordshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Berkshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Buckinghamshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Cambridgeshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Cheshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Cornwall [Batting] [Bowling]
Cumberland [Batting] [Bowling]
Denmark [Batting] [Bowling]
Derbyshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Derbyshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Devon [Batting] [Bowling]
Dorset [Batting] [Bowling]
Durham [Batting] [Bowling]
Durham Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Essex [Batting] [Bowling]
Essex Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Glamorgan [Batting] [Bowling]
Gloucestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
Gloucestershire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Hampshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Hampshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Herefordshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Hertfordshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Huntingdonshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Ireland [Batting] [Bowling]
Kent [Batting] [Bowling]
Kent Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Lancashire [Batting] [Bowling]
Lancashire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Leicestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
Leicestershire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Lincolnshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Middlesex [Batting] [Bowling]
Middlesex Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Netherlands [Batting] [Bowling]
Norfolk [Batting] [Bowling]
Northamptonshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Northamptonshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Northumberland [Batting] [Bowling]
Nottinghamshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Oxfordshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Scotland [Batting] [Bowling]
Shropshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Somerset [Batting] [Bowling]
Somerset Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Staffordshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Suffolk [Batting] [Bowling]
Surrey [Batting] [Bowling]
Surrey Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Sussex [Batting] [Bowling]
Sussex Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Wales Minor Counties [Batting] [Bowling]
Warwickshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Warwickshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Wiltshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Worcestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
Worcestershire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Yorkshire [Batting] [Bowling]
Yorkshire Cricket Board [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive