PCB announces the players to represent Pakistan 'A' against India
by Pakistan Cricket Board

Ground:Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
Event:India in Pakistan 2005/06

DateLine: 28th December 2005


Media Release - 27 December 2005


On the recommendation of the National Selection Committee, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announces the names of the players selected to represent Pakistan 'A' in the three-day game against India from 7-9 January, 2006 at Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore. These are as follows:


Pakistan 'A'
1. Imran Farhat
2. Mohammad Wasim
3. Faisal Iqbal
4. Hasan Raza (captain)
5. Asim Kamal
6. Bazid Khan
7. Zulqarnain Haider (wicketkeeper)
8. Mansoor Amjad
9. Mohammad Irshad
10. Umar Gul
11. Iftikhar Anjum
12. Yasir Arafat


Azhar Khan will be the Manager-cum-Coach for the above squad.


Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2005 Pakistan Cricket Board)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive