Deaths of Cricketers in 2018

7th NovemberCA Allinson(Cleveland Under-13s, England Under-19s, Great Ayton, Guisborough, Leicestershire Second XI, Marske, Marton, North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League, Stokesley, Yorkshire Academy, Yorkshire Second XI, Yorkshire Under-15s, Yorkshire Under-17s, Yorkshire Under-19s)
18th OctoberJ Hallebone(Victoria)
9th OctoberPM Siderfin(scorer, umpire)
4th OctoberRS Weir(Scotland)
1st OctoberCP Wilkins(Border, Derbyshire, Eastern Province, Natal, Natal B)
29th SeptemberM Suthers(Rishton)
28th SeptemberR Shah(Saurashtra)
26th SeptemberK Barnes(Rawtenstall)
26th SeptemberGW Longney(Victoria)
23rd SeptemberR Booth(Marylebone Cricket Club, Worcestershire, Yorkshire)
12th SeptemberRO Prouton(Hampshire)
7th SeptemberR Bairamian(Cambridge University)
6th SeptemberASM Oakman(England, Marylebone Cricket Club, Sussex)
27th AugustRT Webb(Marylebone Cricket Club, Sussex)
26th AugustGK Bose(Bengal, India, State Bank of India)
15th AugustAL Wadekar(Associated Cement Company, Bombay, India, State Bank of India)
6th AugustAW Catt(Kent, Western Province)
5th AugustJH Shaw(Victoria)
4th AugustDA Costello(Canterbury Women, New Zealand Women)
4th AugustBK Illman(South Australia)
31st JulyDJL Worrad(Dorset)
30th JulyVEJ Dickinson(Rhodesia)
29th JulyME Doman(Transvaal, Western Province)
24th JulyJT Murray(England, Marylebone Cricket Club, Middlesex)
18th JulyGHA Wellum(Essex Club and Ground)
17th JulyS Magiet(Western Province)
14th JulyJA Bailey(Essex, Free Foresters, Marylebone Cricket Club, Oxford University)
26th JuneRAF Sherwood(Christ's Hospital)
25th JuneTE Dickinson(Lancashire, Somerset)
18th JuneGH Browne(Carrickfergus)
18th JuneB Bunting(Lowerhouse)
10th JuneHAB Gardiner(Rhodesia)
1st JuneAF Beehag(Staffordshire Women, Surrey Women, Surrey Women Second XI)
JuneDJ Barnes(Midlands Club Cricket Conference, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Staffordshire Gentlemen, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire Club and Ground, Worcestershire Second XI)
JuneCM McKenzie(scorer, umpire)
26th MayWA Smith(Surrey Second XI)
17th MayMB Hofmeyr(North Eastern Transvaal, Oxford University)
16th MayRH Guy(New South Wales)
16th MayDO Oslear(North Lincolnshire)
10th MayGS Bunyard(Rhodesia, Transvaal, Transvaal B)
9th MayRajinder Pal(Delhi, Haryana, India, Indian Starlets, Punjab, Southern Punjab)
6th MayI Dagnin(Western Province)
27th AprilSM Keen(Dukesmead Women, South Nutfield Women, South Women, Surrey Women, Surrey Women Second XI)
20th AprilKH Drabu(Jammu and Kashmir)
20th AprilRA Gale(Free Foresters, Marylebone Cricket Club, Middlesex)
17th AprilHW Scott(Ireland)
14th AprilRB Bhalekar(Birhan Maharashtra Sugar Syndicate, Maharashtra)
14th AprilKC Bland(Eastern Province, Orange Free State, Rhodesia, South Africa, South African Universities)
4th AprilAM Caffyn(Eastbourne)
1st AprilJF Pretlove(Cambridge University, Kent, Marylebone Cricket Club)
1st AprilPG Walmsley(Norfolk, Norfolk Club and Ground)
28th MarchNR Wilson(Northern Districts)
27th MarchCR Gordon(Cheltenham College)
25th MarchDM Lewis(Jamaica, West Indies)
24th MarchB Mayes(Suffolk)
18th MarchCA Ulyate(Eastern Province, Transvaal)
17th MarchW Aldous(Harrow School, Suffolk, Suffolk Colts, Suffolk Gentlemen, Suffolk Young Amateurs)
13th MarchP Bhatia(Delhi, Gujarat, Indian Starlets)
12th MarchDP Dandridge(Ashford, Maidenhead and Bray, Marylebone Cricket Club, Teddington, The Forty Club, The Stoics)
11th MarchA Harris(Glamorgan)
10th MarchAJ Benneworth(Tasmania)
10th MarchPJ Davies(Victoria)
7th MarchGMC Huskinson(Free Foresters)
MarchM Constable(Colne, Colne Second XI, Colne Third XI)
MarchEJ Ford(umpire)
MarchDJ Munden(England Young Cricketers, Essendon, Leicester Nomads, Leicestershire, Leicestershire Club and Ground, Leicestershire Second XI, Leicestershire Under-25s)
MarchJA Potts(umpire)
28th FebruaryJP Kowalick(South Australia)
25th FebruaryRJ Palmer(Devon Over-50s, Sidmouth, The Forty Club)
21st FebruaryFP McHugh(Gloucestershire, Yorkshire)
16th FebruaryGHG Doggart(Cambridge University, England, Free Foresters, Marylebone Cricket Club, Sussex)
16th FebruaryJN Kemsley(Scotland)
14th FebruaryCA Booth(scorer, umpire)
13th FebruaryJA Turnbull(Auckland, Northern Districts)
10th FebruaryBE Congdon(Canterbury, Central Districts, New Zealand, New Zealand XI, Otago, Wellington)
6th FebruaryRJ Doughty(Gloucestershire, Surrey)
3rd FebruaryRAR Faulkner(North, North West)
2nd FebruaryME Hunt(England Women)
31st JanuaryAW Dick(Western Australia)
29th JanuaryCB van Ryneveld(Oxford University, South Africa, Western Province)
22nd JanuaryLT Hill(Queensland, South Australia)
22nd JanuaryAD Rickerby(Eden Wanderers)
21st JanuaryDB Pithey(Natal, Northamptonshire, Oxford University, Rhodesia, South Africa, South African Universities, Transvaal, Western Province)
19th JanuaryS Abed(Enfield, Lancashire Second XI, Netherlands, Surrey Second XI, Warwickshire Second XI, Worcestershire Second XI)
13th JanuaryJD Nel(South Africa, South African Universities, Western Province)
9th JanuaryEJ Phillips(Suffolk)
7th JanuaryDE Martin(Devon, Oxfordshire)
JanuaryBJ Canniford(umpire, scorer)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive