Bermuda v United States of America
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One 2006
VenueMaple Leaf South-West Ground, King City on 25th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBermuda won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsBermuda 2; United States of America 2
UmpiresAKL Brijcoomar (Canada), C Young (Cayman Islands)
TV umpireKK Patel (Canada)
RefereeK Bayney (Canada)
ScorerPM Pompey (Canada)
Man of the MatchNo award made

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Nadkarnic KL Tucker b O'Brien831011638-82.18
G Roopnarinelbw b Hurdle012--0.00
*SJ Massiahc Leverock b Mukuddem818713511-93.10
LJ Cushlbw b O'Brien2412--50.00
+CD Wrightnot out17151811113.33
JH Desainot out6261-300.00
Imran Awandid not bat      
N Shahdid not bat      
SO Pitterdid not bat      
C Pateldid not bat      
Khawaja Shujadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 34.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Roopnarine, 0.4 ov), 2-169 (Massiah, 28.4 ov), 3-184 (Cush, 31.3 ov), 4-206 (Nadkarni, 33.5 ov)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hurdle8   05414-48.006.75
Mukuddem8   03812-48.004.75
O'Brien8   054210-24.006.75
Jones2   0180---9.00
Romaine1   090---9.00
JJ Tucker1   050---5.00

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Outerbridgec Desai b Imran Awan4221-200.00
+KL Tuckerb Pitter0413--0.00
CJ Smithnot out2610--33.33
S Mukuddemnot out154--20.00
JJ Tuckerdid not bat      
*IH Romainedid not bat      
LOB Canndid not bat      
RDM Leverockdid not bat      
KAD Hurdledid not bat      
MO Jonesdid not bat      
GH O'Briendid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 2.2 overs)12
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Outerbridge, 0.3 ov), 2-10 (KL Tucker, 1.2 ov)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Awan1.2071-28.005.25
Pitter1   051216.005.00

--> United States of America innings was reduced to 34.3 overs, Bermuda target was 162 runs in 20 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive