Argentina v Bermuda
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One 2006
VenueMaple Leaf North-West Ground, King City on 22nd August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBermuda won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBermuda won by 109 runs
PointsArgentina 0; Bermuda 4
UmpiresAKL Brijcoomar (Canada), C Young (Cayman Islands)
TV umpireKK Patel (Canada)
RefereeH Smythe
ScorerBA Auld
Man of the MatchLOB Cann

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Outerbridgelbw b Savage3817--37.50
+KL Tuckernot out10013519610174.07
JJ Tuckerb Pereyra797189122111.27
AR Pitcherc A Ferguson b MJ Paterlini1218201-66.67
LOB Cannnot out13968130813204.41
*IH Romainedid not bat      
CJ Smithdid not bat      
S Mukuddemdid not bat      
MO Jonesdid not bat      
RDM Leverockdid not bat      
SKW Kellydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 25 w)38
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)371
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Outerbridge), 2-141 (JJ Tucker), 3-169 (Pitcher)
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ryan6   126093-4.33
Savage10   19514-60.009.50
Pereyra10   05814-60.005.80
Lord4   036042-9.00
MJ Paterlini10   17413-60.007.40
MacDermott9   15401--6.00
Forrester1   0200---20.00

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Gibsonb JJ Tucker2652823-50.00
LM Paterlinic Outerbridge b JJ Tucker706190102114.75
MJ Paterlinic Smith b Romaine2739372-69.23
GJ Savageb Jones3869861-55.07
D Forresterc KL Tucker b Kelly3542622-83.33
P Fergusonnot out132123--61.90
+A Fergusonnot out1116181-68.75
DM Lorddid not bat      
*EA MacDermottdid not bat      
HP Pereyradid not bat      
PM Ryandid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 8 nb, 21 w)42
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Gibson), 2-122 (LM Paterlini), 3-160 (MJ Paterlini), 4-234 (Savage), 5-238 (Forrester)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly10   16416-60.006.40
Jones10   06214660.006.20
Mukuddem2   060---3.00
JJ Tucker8   14629224.005.75
Leverock7   1270---3.86
Romaine9   02912-54.003.22
Outerbridge4   0150---3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive