Ramsbottom v Lowerhouse
Transco Lancashire League 2002
VenueAcre Bottom, Ramsbottom on 27th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom won on faster scoring rate (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsRamsbottom 10; Lowerhouse 6 (Batting 6)

Ramsbottom inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Rileyc Bleazard b Russell34273542 
KT Webbc Whalley b J Hope3082913- 
MJ Clarke (Pro)c Bleazard b J Hope022-- 
JP Harrisonlbw b J Hope011-- 
AW Bellb Russell0510-- 
LM Daggettc Bleazard b Russell71521-- 
*MR Pricec Swift b Rudolph3150543- 
SEJ Readc Bleazard b MD Hope2322422- 
+RD Hevinghamc MD Hope b Rudolph478-- 
CJF Eardleynot out2     
MG Haslamnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Riley), 2-52 (Clarke), 3-52 (Harrison), 4-53 (Bell), 5-67 (Daggett), 6-82 (Webb), 7-130 (Price), 8-135 (Read), 9-140 (Hevingham)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hope14   44531-
Mahmood2   0180--
MD Hope4.302412-
Rudolph9   0222--

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Hopec Clarke b Haslam3108-- 
JA Rudolph (Pro)c Daggett b Price2945603- 
CJ Bleazardst Hevingham b Clarke47  2- 
FM Entwistleb Price3119-- 
D Whalleyc Clarke b Price0108-- 
MD Hopec Price b Clarke011-- 
J Beneducest Hevingham b Clarke056-- 
J Hopelbw b Price91516-- 
CAM Swiftnot out678-- 
MA Mahmoodnot out333-- 
JJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (NG Hope), 2-54 (Rudolph), 3-60 (Entwistle), 4-66 (Whalley), 5-67 (MD Hope), 6-73 (Beneduce), 7-96 (Bleazard), 8-102 (J Hope)
Ramsbottom bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daggett5   11801-
Haslam5   016113
Price10   1354--
Clarke10   0363--

--> Ramsbottom innings was reduced to 37 overs, Lowerhouse target was 125 runs in 30 overs
--> MJ Clarke achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed CJ Bleazard in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 2-50)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive