Leicestershire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Other matches in England 2006
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 11th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 10 wickets
UmpiresB Duncombe, KP Smyth
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s)

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TFC Harveyc Dawson b Sheriyar513161-38.46
PG Cooklbw b Sheriyar1229502-41.38
*J Trowerc Dawson b Clark1728403-60.71
RW Cookb Clark814211-57.14
DG Brandylbw b Bishop2125463184.00
DF Lyeb Allenby1010162-100.00
TS Anningc Dawson b Bishop0106--0.00
+APW Allenc Clark b Allenby023--0.00
PJ Scottlbw b Allenby817231-47.06
TL Lambertnot out42729--14.81
EJ Wilsonlbw b Bishop089--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Harvey), 2-37 (PG Cook), 3-43 (Trower), 4-55 (RW Cook), 5-81 (Lye), 6-83 (Anning), 7-84 (Allen), 8-84 (Brandy), 9-96 (Scott), 10-100 (Wilson)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheriyar7   12228-21.003.14
Clark8   13721-24.004.62
Allenby7   3832-14.001.14

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Maidennot out42771005-54.55
SG Clarknot out57931008261.29
JE Bishopdid not bat      
*J Allenbydid not bat      
J du Toitdid not bat      
V Atridid not bat      
SB Pateldid not bat      
+MR Dawsondid not bat      
JKH Naikdid not bat      
DP Shawdid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 100 minutes, 28.1 overs)101
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson5   290---1.80
Lambert6   2150---2.50
Anning5   0320-1-6.40
Brandy4   0200---5.00
Scott4   1170---4.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive