Leinster v YMCA
Leinster Senior Cup 2016 (Final)
VenueCastle Avenue, Dublin on 30th July 2016 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeinster won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYMCA won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJ Andrews, B Kailash
ScorerA Mooney-A O'Herlihy
Reserve UmpireA Ali Baig

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Coadst Murphy b Simranjit Singh2457 2- 
GJ Delanyc and b Simranjit Singh2767 5- 
H Mac Donnellb Simranjit Singh112 -- 
GH Dockrellc Parkinson b Simranjit Singh7078 9- 
J Carrollc Murphy b HT Tector1864 -- 
*J Paul O'Dwyerc Lewis b Simranjit Singh3348 2- 
C Janikb HT Tector1820 2- 
C Mallonrun out (Parkinson->Simranjit Singh)1812 11 
T Lawnot out00 -- 
C O'Gormannot out42 -- 
Bilal Azhardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Coad), 2-53 (Delany), 3-58 (Mac Donnell), 4-127 (Carroll), 5-157 (Dockrell), 6-191 (Janik), 7-212 (Paul O'Dwyer), 8-221 (Mallon)
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parkinson12   2380--
Streek12   13402-
Yaqoob Ali12   1280--
Simranjit Singh12   1575--
HT Tector12   06022-

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Fisherb Law16 -- 
JB Tectorc Mallon b Bilal Azhar75109 91 
*Simranjit Singhc and b Law6683 9- 
SP Terrynot out5864 91 
DA Lewisnot out1335 2- 
Yaqoob Alidid not bat      
Y Kumar Kashyapdid not bat      
+SM Murphydid not bat      
JN Parkinsondid not bat      
S Streekdid not bat      
HT Tectordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 49.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Fisher), 2-136 (Simranjit Singh), 3-183 (JB Tector)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Azhar8   030111
Law11   16022-
Carroll8   0410--
Dockrell12   4300--
Janik2   02102-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive