Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s v Khulna Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Semi-Final)
VenueBoro Moydon, Dinajpur on 14th, 15th April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won by an innings and 82 runs
UmpiresIshtiaq Ahmed, Murad Khan
Reserve UmpireProsanto Kumar
Close of play day 1Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s (1) 171/3 (Aminul Islam 69*, Shamim Patwari 57*; 44 overs)
Man of the MatchAminul Islam

Khulna Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibc Akbar Ali b Naushad Iqbal43517653 
Saiful Islamc Kazi Riazul Islam b Naushad Iqbal1230443- 
Tanvir Islamb Naushad Iqbal1637432- 
Mehedi Hasanc Akbar Ali b Hasan Murad012-- 
*Nazmul Alomc Naushad Iqbal b Kazi Riazul Islam1438292- 
Al Shahariarc Akbar Ali b Aminul Islam2261593- 
Abdul Ranac Kazi Riazul Islam b Naushad Iqbal920331- 
Robiul Islamc Akibul Islam Zisan b Aminul Islam30232641 
Tipu Sultanb Naushad Iqbal4551- 
Mohammad Ronyst Akbar Ali b Aminul Islam71213-1 
Salman Hosannot out047-- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 170 minutes, 47 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Saiful Islam, 9.3 ov), 2-73 (Tanvir Sajib, 17.6 ov), 3-74 (Mehedi Hasan, 18.4 ov), 4-78 (Tanvir Islam, 21.2 ov), 5-94 (Nazmul Alom, 30.5 ov), 6-117 (Abdul Rana, 37.6 ov), 7-141 (Al Shahariar, 42.3 ov), 8-146 (Tipu Sultan, 43.4 ov), 9-154 (Robiul Islam, 44.4 ov), 10-161 (Mohammad Rony, 47 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam2   0120--
Enam Haidar3   240--
Kazi Riazul Islam9   1191--
Hasan Murad10   1491--
Naushad Iqbal18   1485--
Sartaz Aziz1   100--
Aminul Islam4   0253--

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akibul Islam Zisanc Tipu Sultan b Mohammad Rony134-- 
Ratul Khanc Abdul Rana b Mohammad Rony1435542- 
Sartaz Azizlbw b Tipu Sultan18589711 
Aminul Islamc Mohammad Rony b Abdul Rana12315820616- 
Shamim Patwaric Al Shahariar b Abdul Rana10513817415- 
+Akbar Alic Al Shahariar b Abdul Rana012-- 
*Kazi Riazul Islamst Tanvir Sajib b Abdul Rana3864745- 
Naushad Iqballbw b Abdul Rana1732361- 
Hasan Muradc Mehedi Hasan b Abdul Rana1919223- 
Enam Haidarb Tipu Sultan2104-- 
Mukidul Islamnot out003-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 338 minutes, 85 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Akibul Islam Zisan, 0.6 ov), 2-27 (Ratul Khan, 10.4 ov), 3-71 (Sartaz Aziz, 23.4 ov), 4-273 (Aminul Islam, 62.2 ov), 5-273 (Akbar Ali, 62.3 ov), 6-284 (Shamim Patwari, 66.1 ov), 7-334 (Naushad Iqbal, 78.2 ov), 8-349 (Kazi Riazul Islam, 82.1 ov), 9-353 (Enam Haidar, 83.6 ov), 10-359 (Hasan Murad, 85 ov)
Khulna Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rony13   150211
Salman Hosan7   0290-7
Tipu Sultan29   51012--
Al Shahariar9   0490--
Abdul Rana16   0556--
Mehedi Hasan3   0290--
Tanvir Islam5   0240--
Nazmul Alom3   090--

Khulna Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tanvir Sajibc Sartaz Aziz b Hasan Murad28566221 
Mehedi Hasanc Hasan Murad b Naushad Iqbal157-- 
Saiful Islamlbw b Hasan Murad033-- 
*Nazmul Alomlbw b Kazi Riazul Islam32119-- 
Al Shahariarc Hasan Murad b Aminul Islam4875806- 
Tanvir Islamlbw b Hasan Murad025-- 
Abdul Ranab Hasan Murad033-- 
Robiul Islamc Kazi Riazul Islam b Aminul Islam2871613- 
Tipu Sultanc Ratul Khan b Hasan Murad1512-- 
Mohammad Ronyc Akibul Islam Zisan b Hasan Murad126-- 
Salman Hosannot out112-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 142 minutes, 40.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mehedi Hasan, 1.6 ov), 2-4 (Saiful Islam, 2.3 ov), 3-18 (Nazmul Alom, 9.2 ov), 4-47 (Tanvir Sajib, 17.3 ov), 5-52 (Tanvir Islam, 19.1 ov), 6-52 (Abdul Rana, 19.4 ov), 7-109 (Al Shahariar, 37.6 ov), 8-114 (Robiul Islam, 39.3 ov), 9-115 (Tipu Sultan, 40.2 ov), 10-116 (Mohammad Rony, 40.4 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kazi Riazul Islam8   1291--
Naushad Iqbal8   0231--
Hasan Murad13.443061-
Sartaz Aziz2   020--
Aminul Islam7   1202--
Enam Haidar2   080--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive