Barisal Division Under-18s v Rajshahi Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueMA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong on 9th, 10th, 11th April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarisal Division Under-18s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAzizul Hoq Bulbul, Monjurul Islam Mintu
Reserve UmpireSujon Das
Close of play day 1Barisal Division Under-18s (1) 62/3 (Samir Kutubuddin 22*, Mahmudur Rahman 11*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division Under-18s (2) 80/1 (Asaduzzaman Noman 28*, Mehedi Hasan 25*; 34 overs)
Man of the MatchMahmudul Hasan

Rajshahi Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahmatullah Alib Asaduzzaman Noman21113-- 
Tanzid Hasanc Imran Hasan b Maynul Islam Sujon3357825- 
Towhid Hridoyb Maynul Islam Sujon6814420010- 
Zahidul Islamc Samir Kutubuddin b Maynul Islam Sujon012-- 
*+Fahim Shahriarc Imtiaz Mitul b Mahmudul Hasan4172788- 
Nahid Hossainb Mahmudul Hasan41422-- 
Wahedul Islamc Galib Khan b Mahmudul Hasan71623-- 
Tohirul Islamc Galib Khan b Mahmudul Hasan0612-- 
Mirajul Islamc Galib Khan b Maynul Islam Sujon012-- 
Naimul Islamlbw b Maynul Islam Sujon0511-- 
Rasedul Islamnot out016-- 
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 231 minutes, 54.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rahmatullah Ali, 2.6 ov), 2-49 (Tanzid Hasan, 17.5 ov), 3-49 (Zahidul Islam, 17.6 ov), 4-117 (Fahim Shahriar, 39.4 ov), 5-129 (Nahid Hossain, 45.2 ov), 6-154 (Wahedul Islam, 51.5 ov), 7-156 (Towhid Hridoy, 52.4 ov), 8-156 (Mirajul Islam, 52.5 ov), 9-156 (Tohirul Islam, 53.5 ov), 10-156 (Naimul Islam, 54.4 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asaduzzaman Noman5   1811-
Yasin Sarder6   0190--
Maynul Islam Sujon14.43395--
Mahmudul Hasan16   4324--
Samir Kutubuddin2   0120--
Imran Hasan11   0460--

Barisal Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Galib Khanc Towhid Hridoy b Naimul Islam1118242- 
Asaduzzaman Nomanlbw b Naimul Islam015-- 
Mehedi Hasanb Towhid Hridoy1544712- 
*Samir Kutubuddinb Mirajul Islam391501655- 
Mahmudur Rahmanlbw b Mirajul Islam1141631- 
Imtiaz Mitulc Tanzid Hasan b Mirajul Islam52437-- 
Jukhar Anylbw b Towhid Hridoy1423362- 
Yasin Sarderb Naimul Islam612211- 
Maynul Islam Sujonnot out82431-- 
Imran Hasanc Mirajul Islam b Towhid Hridoy21111-- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Nahid Hossain b Towhid Hridoy41514-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 263 minutes, 60.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Asaduzzaman Noman, 1.1 ov), 2-14 (Galib Khan, 5.1 ov), 3-36 (Mehedi Hasan, 18.3 ov), 4-62 (Mahmudur Rahman, 35.1 ov), 5-83 (Imtiaz Mitul, 45.1 ov), 6-86 (Samir Kutubuddin, 47.1 ov), 7-102 (Yasin Sarder, 51.2 ov), 8-104 (Jukhar Any, 52.4 ov), 9-110 (Imran Hasan, 56.2 ov), 10-119 (Mahmudul Hasan, 60.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rasedul Islam5   019011
Naimul Islam18   2423--
Mirajul Islam22   10313--
Towhid Hridoy13.24254--
Nahid Hossain2   200--

Rajshahi Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahmatullah Alilbw b Mahmudul Hasan022-- 
Tanzid Hasanc Jukhar Any b Mahmudul Hasan2526385- 
Towhid Hridoyc Maynul Islam Sujon b Mahmudul Hasan1736532- 
Zahidul Islamc Samir Kutubuddin b Imran Hasan22637-- 
Tohirul Islamlbw b Mahmudul Hasan01012-- 
*+Fahim Shahriarc Yasin Sarder b Imran Hasan829301- 
Wahedul Islamb Mahmudul Hasan5481- 
Mirajul Islamc Imtiaz Mitul b Maynul Islam Sujon18233711 
Nahid Hossainb Mahmudul Hasan2224323- 
Naimul Islamlbw b Maynul Islam Sujon032-- 
Rasedul Islamnot out003-- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 130 minutes, 30.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rahmatullah Ali, 0.2 ov), 2-41 (Tanzid Hasan, 8.4 ov), 3-44 (Towhid Hridoy, 12.3 ov), 4-48 (Tohirul Islam, 16.1 ov), 5-50 (Zahidul Islam, 17.5 ov), 6-60 (Wahedul Islam, 19.6 ov), 7-67 (Fahim Shahriar, 23.2 ov), 8-95 (Mirajul Islam, 29.3 ov), 9-95 (Naimul Islam, 29.6 ov), 10-101 (Nahid Hossain, 30.3 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahmudul Hasan10.33346--
Maynul Islam Sujon9   2322--
Yasin Sarder2   0100--
Imran Hasan9   2212--

Barisal Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asaduzzaman Nomanc Rahmatullah Ali b Naimul Islam291131284- 
+Galib Khanc Mirajul Islam b Towhid Hridoy22476321 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Naimul Islam2878764- 
*Samir Kutubuddinc Fahim Shahriar b Mirajul Islam546671- 
Mahmudur Rahmannot out2988984- 
Jukhar Anynot out20264211 
Imtiaz Mituldid not bat      
Yasin Sarderdid not bat      
Mahmudul Hasandid not bat      
Maynul Islam Sujondid not bat      
Imran Hasandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 239 minutes, 66.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Galib Khan, 17.4 ov), 2-84 (Asaduzzaman Noman, 36.6 ov), 3-85 (Mehedi Hasan, 40.4 ov), 4-97 (Samir Kutubuddin, 55.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rasedul Islam4   11401-
Towhid Hridoy16   1471--
Naimul Islam14   7292--
Mirajul Islam29   16331--
Nahid Hossain3.20110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive