Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s v Rangpur Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 9th, 10th April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRangpur Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won by an innings and 111 runs
UmpiresAriful Haque, Joynal Abedin
Reserve UmpireArifur Rahman
Close of play day 1Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s (1) 203/2 (Akibul Islam Zisan 80*, Aminul Islam 61*; 62 overs)
Man of the MatchHasan Murad

Rangpur Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahriar Rahmanc Naushad Iqbal b Hasan Murad01617-- 
Abdur Motayemb Mukidul Islam0911-- 
Utpol Royc Mohammad Ashik b Hasan Murad817201- 
Motasul Awalnot out5110711561 
Abrar Labibc Sartaz Aziz b Mohammad Ashik21018-- 
*Musfiqur Islamlbw b Sartaz Aziz1018261- 
Saidul Islam Sumonc Mukidul Islam b Hasan Murad21111-- 
Mahafizur Rahamanrun out (Mohammad Ashik->Naushad Iqbal)013-- 
+Foysal Arifb Hasan Murad81092- 
Emon Khanlbw b Hasan Murad4761- 
Nahid Hasanc Sartaz Aziz b Aminul Islam419211- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 133 minutes, 37.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abdur Motayem, 3.3 ov), 2-2 (Shahriar Rahman, 4.6 ov), 3-10 (Utpol Roy, 8.2 ov), 4-33 (Abrar Labib, 13.3 ov), 5-51 (Musfiqur Islam, 20.4 ov), 6-59 (Saidul Islam Sumon, 24.5 ov), 7-63 (Mahafizur Rahaman, 25.3 ov), 8-71 (Foysal Arif, 28.4 ov), 9-75 (Emon Khan, 30.5 ov), 10-92 (Nahid Hasan, 37.3 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam6   21411-
Naushad Iqbal4   190--
Hasan Murad14   3405--
Mohammad Ashik7   4111--
Kazi Riazul Islam2   090--
Sartaz Aziz2   111--
Shamim Patwari1   020--
Aminul Islam1.3041--

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akibul Islam Zisanb Nahid Hasan832142589- 
Ratul Khanc Abdur Motayem b Saidul Islam Sumon37627451 
Sartaz Azizc Motasul Awal b Saidul Islam Sumon1925243- 
Aminul Islamlbw b Musfiqur Islam9614121314- 
Shamim Patwarib Emon Khan32373961 
+Akbar Alinot out841481- 
*Kazi Riazul Islamnot out1028231- 
Hasan Muraddid not bat      
Naushad Iqbaldid not bat      
Mukidul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Ashikdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 nb)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 337 minutes, 90 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Ratul Khan, 19.6 ov), 2-79 (Sartaz Aziz, 27.5 ov), 3-221 (Akibul Islam Zisan, 65.5 ov), 4-269 (Shamim Patwari, 75.3 ov), 5-292 (Aminul Islam, 81.5 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nahid Hasan8   1321-4
Mahafizur Rahaman7   2210-3
Emon Khan15   4361--
Musfiqur Islam28   6871--
Saidul Islam Sumon20   6622--
Utpol Roy3   0160--
Shahriar Rahman2   0110--
Abdur Motayem3   0110-1
Motasul Awal1   070--
Abrar Labib3   0100--

Rangpur Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahriar Rahmanc Akbar Ali b Mukidul Islam21011-- 
Abdur Motayemc Akbar Ali b Hasan Murad046-- 
Utpol Royb Hasan Murad048-- 
Motasul Awallbw b Hasan Murad1713-- 
Abrar Labibc Shamim Patwari b Sartaz Aziz42335-- 
*Musfiqur Islamlbw b Hasan Murad57971079- 
+Foysal Ariflbw b Sartaz Aziz022-- 
Saidul Islam Sumonc Akbar Ali b Hasan Murad101626-1 
Mahafizur Rahamanb Hasan Murad733431- 
Nahid Hasannot out1312141- 
Emon Khanc Mukidul Islam b Hasan Murad266-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 143 minutes, 35.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abdur Motayem, 1.4 ov), 2-2 (Shahriar Rahman, 2.4 ov), 3-2 (Utpol Roy, 3.2 ov), 4-3 (Motasul Awal, 5.4 ov), 5-17 (Abrar Labib, 12.4 ov), 6-17 (Foysal Arif, 12.6 ov), 7-46 (Saidul Islam Sumon, 19.2 ov), 8-84 (Mahafizur Rahaman, 31.2 ov), 9-93 (Musfiqur Islam, 33.5 ov), 10-99 (Emon Khan, 35.4 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam7   2241--
Hasan Murad12.44457--
Sartaz Aziz8   2102--
Naushad Iqbal4   290--
Mohammad Ashik3   170--
Shamim Patwari1   010--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive