Chittagong Division Under-18s v Dhaka Division North Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 4th, 5th, 6th April 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division North Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division Under-18s won by 66 runs
UmpiresAli Arman, Emtiaz Ahmed Emon
Reserve UmpireAnjan Sarker
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division North Under-18s (1) 33/3 (Hridoy 0*, Mosabber Hossain 0*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division North Under-18s (2) 29/5 (Shahriar Rahman 15*, Darsan Saha Emon 2*; 17 overs)

Chittagong Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fazle Rabbyb Shahriar Rahman21012-- 
+Tanzid Ahmed Emonretired hurt621722217- 
Taijul Islamc Darsan Saha Emon b Abdullah Al Mamun2446654- 
Readul Islamlbw b Rekab Mahmud1024262- 
Shofikul Islamc Shahriar Rahman b Rekab Mahmud077-- 
Monirul Islamc Rekab Mahmud b Abdullah Al Mamun17353621 
Saiful Alamc and b Darsan Saha Emon1970893- 
Shakhawat Hossainb Sakib Al Sojib011-- 
Hasan Mahmudnot out1231422- 
Golam Rabbyb Rekab Mahmud821211- 
Kamrul Islamlbw b Rekab Mahmud022-- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 266 minutes, 69.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Fazle Rabby, 2.1 ov), 2-42 (Taijul Islam, 16.6 ov), 3-59 (Readul Islam, 25.5 ov), 4-61 (Shofikul Islam, 27.5 ov), 5-92 (Monirul Islam, 38.6 ov), 6-137 (Shakhawat Hossain, 58.3 ov), 7-148 (Saiful Alam, 62.4 ov), 8-163 (Golam Rabby, 69.3 ov), 9-165 (Kamrul Islam, 69.5 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahriar Rahman4   071--
Maruf Billah8.212401-
Abdullah Al Mamun20   6382--
Rekab Mahmud21.54434--
Darsan Saha Emon4.40221--
Mosabber Hossain8   2160--
Sakib Al Sojib3   151--

Dhaka Division North Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sakib Al Sojibc Readul Islam b Shakhawat Hossain1814-- 
*+Asadur Rahmanc sub (Omar Hasan) b Shakhawat Hossain115279-- 
Redwan Islam Jaseemnot out547012561 
Arafata Bin Abdullahc sub (Istiack Nawez) b Shakhawat Hossain01014-- 
Hridoyc sub (Omar Hasan) b Shakhawat Hossain11720-- 
Mosabber Hossainlbw b Golam Rabby847501- 
Shahriar Rahmanc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Kamrul Islam1234501- 
Darsan Saha Emonc Shakhawat Hossain b Golam Rabby62134-- 
Rekab Mahmudc Saiful Alam b Shakhawat Hossain31013-- 
Abdullah Al Mamunlbw b Saiful Alam2710-- 
Maruf Billahlbw b Shakhawat Hossain037-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 213 minutes, 46.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sakib Al Sojib, 2.3 ov), 2-32 (14.4 ov), 3-33 (16.1 ov), 4-38 (20.3 ov), 5-56 (29.2 ov), 6-68 (32.6 ov), 7-96 (39.4 ov), 8-107 (42.5 ov), 9-116 (45.3 ov), 10-117 (46.1 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golam Rabby11   225212
Hasan Mahmud10   2110--
Shakhawat Hossain20.16536--
Saiful Alam3   211--
Kamrul Islam2   0151--

Chittagong Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taijul Islamst Asadur Rahman b Rekab Mahmud2948694- 
Shofikul Islamlbw b Rekab Mahmud2554564- 
Saiful Alamb Rekab Mahmud52324-- 
Readul Islamrun out (Sakib Al Sojib)2147433- 
*Fazle Rabbyc Asadur Rahman b Mosabber Hossain511141- 
Hasan Mahmudc Asadur Rahman b Arafata Bin Abdullah610151- 
+Tanzid Ahmed Emonb Abdullah Al Mamun834281- 
Golam Rabbyc Asadur Rahman b Rekab Mahmud21622-- 
Shakhawat Hossainb Rekab Mahmud038-- 
Kamrul Islamnot out024-- 
Monirul Islamabsent hurt
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Shofikul Islam, 15.4 ov), 2-66 (Taijul Islam, 17.6 ov), 3-73 (Saiful Alam, 21.6 ov), 4-90 (Fazle Rabby, 26.6 ov), 5-102 (Hasan Mahmud, 32.1 ov), 6-102 (Readul Islam, 32.2 ov), 7-112 (Golam Rabby, 39.5 ov), 8-112 (Tanzid Ahmed Emon, 40.4 ov), 9-112 (Shakhawat Hossain, 41.2 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maruf Billah4   0160--
Mosabber Hossain6   02713-
Rekab Mahmud17.26255--
Darsan Saha Emon2   0120--
Abdullah Al Mamun9   3261--
Arafata Bin Abdullah3   061--

Dhaka Division North Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hridoyc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Hasan Mahmud095-- 
*+Asadur Rahmanc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Hasan Mahmud22334-- 
Sakib Al Sojiblbw b Hasan Mahmud011-- 
Arafata Bin Abdullahb Hasan Mahmud412231- 
Shahriar Rahmanst Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Shakhawat Hossain5111212932 
Mosabber Hossainb Golam Rabby035-- 
Darsan Saha Emonc Tanzid Ahmed Emon b Shakhawat Hossain12364711 
Redwan Islam Jaseemc Shofikul Islam b Shakhawat Hossain918261- 
Rekab Mahmudlbw b Shakhawat Hossain043-- 
Abdullah Al Mamunlbw b Saiful Alam089-- 
Maruf Billahnot out1831-- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 38.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hridoy, 1.4 ov), 2-1 (Sakib Al Sojib, 1.5 ov), 3-7 (Arafata Bin Abdullah, 7.1 ov), 4-8 (Asadur Rahman, 7.4 ov), 5-9 (Mosabber Hossain, 8.5 ov), 6-41 (Darsan Saha Emon, 18.6 ov), 7-67 (Redwan Islam Jaseem, 26.1 ov), 8-67 (Rekab Mahmud, 26.5 ov), 9-68 (Abdullah Al Mamun, 29.6 ov), 10-94 (Shahriar Rahman, 38.4 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakhawat Hossain15.46464--
Hasan Mahmud9   4114--
Golam Rabby8   1171-2
Saiful Alam6   071--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Tanzid Ahmed Emon retired hurt in the Chittagong Division Under-18s first innings having scored 62 (team score 137/5) (62, 58.2 overs)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive