Barisal Division Under-18s v Rangpur Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 25th, 26th, 27th March 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRangpur Division Under-18s won by 3 wickets
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division Under-18s (1) 4/0 (Shahriar Rahman 4*, Motasul Awal 0*; 1 over)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division Under-18s (2) 18/3 (Samir Kutubuddin 3*, Maynul Islam Sujon 0*; 13 overs)

Barisal Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Galib Khanc Shahriar Rahman b Musfiqur Islam2781 4- 
+Sayem Khanc Utpol Roy b Mahafizur Rahaman06 -- 
Mehedi Hasanb Abdullah Al Mahamud53141 4- 
Samir Kutubuddinc and b Saidul Islam Sumon43151 4- 
Mehedi Hasan Munnast Foysal Arif b Musfiqur Islam2672 3- 
*Jukhar Anyc Abrar Labib b Musfiqur Islam01 -- 
Salman Hasanb Musfiqur Islam721 1- 
Maynul Islam Sujonst Foysal Arif b Saidul Islam Sumon1235 1- 
Yasin Sarderb Musfiqur Islam03 -- 
Mahmudul Hasanrun out (Motasul Awal)823 -- 
Artful Islamnot out03 -- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 88.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sayem Khan, 1.6 ov), 2-62 (Galib Khan, 28.5 ov), 3-105 (Mehedi Hasan, 49.6 ov), 4-152 (Mehedi Hasan Munna, 71.2 ov), 5-152 (Jukhar Any, 71.3 ov), 6-166 (Samir Kutubuddin, 76.5 ov), 7-172 (Salman Hasan, 79.2 ov), 8-172 (Yasin Sarder, 79.5 ov), 9-184 (Maynul Islam Sujon, 86.5 ov), 10-187 (Mahmudul Hasan, 88.3 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Misbaul Haque7   1230-3
Mahafizur Rahaman9   1301-3
Nahid Hasan8   0190--
Musfiqur Islam29   9525--
Utpol Roy7   560--
Saidul Islam Sumon20.37412--
Abdullah Al Mahamud6   171--
Shahriar Rahman2   140--

Rangpur Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahriar Rahmanc Salman Hasan b Artful Islam411422006- 
Motasul Awalc and b Yasin Sarder21319-- 
Utpol Royc Sayem Khan b Yasin Sarder011-- 
*Abdullah Al Mahamudb Salman Hasan31115-- 
Abrar Labiblbw b Mehedi Hasan Munna2870423- 
Musfiqur Islamlbw b Mehedi Hasan Munna3574944- 
Mahafizur Rahamanlbw b Mahmudul Hasan1811-- 
Misbaul Haqueb Maynul Islam Sujon1220152- 
+Foysal Arifb Salman Hasan1433 2- 
Saidul Islam Sumonnot out4469 8- 
Nahid Hasanlbw b Mehedi Hasan Munna419 -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 75.3 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Motasul Awal, 3.5 ov), 2-10 (Utpol Roy, 3.6 ov), 3-16 (Abdullah Al Mahamud, 6.5 ov), 4-75 (Abrar Labib, 32.2 ov), 5-104 (Shahriar Rahman, 48.2 ov), 6-115 (Mahafizur Rahaman, 51.2 ov), 7-130 (Misbaul Haque, 55.2 ov), 8-134 (Musfiqur Islam, 56.5 ov), 9-165 (Foysal Arif, 66.3 ov), 10-201 (Nahid Hasan, 75.3 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maynul Islam Sujon20   54011-
Yasin Sarder10   12922-
Salman Hasan9   0322-2
Mahmudul Hasan14   4341-2
Artful Islam5   0191--
Mehedi Hasan Munna16.35363--
Samir Kutubuddin1   010--

Barisal Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Galib Khanc Foysal Arif b Utpol Roy1036431- 
+Sayem Khanc Foysal Arif b Saidul Islam Sumon5461- 
Mehedi Hasanc Utpol Roy b Saidul Islam Sumon066-- 
Samir Kutubuddinb Musfiqur Islam231421763- 
Maynul Islam Sujonb Abdullah Al Mahamud828401- 
Mehedi Hasan Munnab Saidul Islam Sumon13781011- 
*Jukhar Anyc Musfiqur Islam b Utpol Roy1014192- 
Salman Hasanc Shahriar Rahman b Musfiqur Islam42323-- 
Yasin Sarderc Shahriar Rahman b Musfiqur Islam715181- 
Mahmudul Hasanb Utpol Roy034-- 
Artful Islamnot out006-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 58 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sayem Khan, 1.2 ov), 2-6 (Mehedi Hasan, 3.2 ov), 3-17 (Galib Khan, 11.6 ov), 4-33 (Maynul Islam Sujon, 23.2 ov), 5-63 (Mehedi Hasan Munna, 48.4 ov), 6-63 (Samir Kutubuddin, 49.1 ov), 7-77 (Jukhar Any, 52.6 ov), 8-77 (Salman Hasan, 55.6 ov), 9-82 (Mahmudul Hasan, 56.6 ov), 10-84 (Yasin Sarder, 58 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Musfiqur Islam23   73131-
Saidul Islam Sumon12   4263--
Utpol Roy10   6133--
Abdullah Al Mahamud6   361--
Mahafizur Rahaman1   010--
Misbaul Haque3   210-1
Nahid Hasan2   200--
Motasul Awal1   0501-

Rangpur Division Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahriar Rahmanc Galib Khan b Mahmudul Hasan721281- 
Motasul Awallbw b Mahmudul Hasan715371- 
Utpol Royc -Sayem Khan b Salman Hasan01215-- 
*Abdullah Al Mahamudc -Sayem Khan b Salman Hasan818251- 
Abrar Labiblbw b Mahmudul Hasan1530482- 
Musfiqur Islamnot out26316141 
Saidul Islam Sumonc Mehedi Hasan b Mahmudul Hasan2108-- 
Mahafizur Rahamanlbw b Mahmudul Hasan4291- 
Misbaul Haquenot out2612-- 
Nahid Hasandid not bat      
+Foysal Arifdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, 23.5 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Shahriar Rahman, 5.4 ov), 2-14 (Motasul Awal, 7.1 ov), 3-14 (Utpol Roy, 8.5 ov), 4-28 (Abdullah Al Mahamud, 12.4 ov), 5-53 (Abrar Labib, 18.1 ov), 6-55 (Saidul Islam Sumon, 20.5 ov), 7-64 (Mahafizur Rahaman, 22.1 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Hasan10   3212-1
Yasin Sarder2   0120--
Mahmudul Hasan9   4175-1
Maynul Islam Sujon1.50130--
Mehedi Hasan Munna1   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive