Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s v Barisal Division Under-18s
Young Tigers Under-18s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueMA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong on 20th, 21st, 22nd March 2016 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s won by an innings and 101 runs
UmpiresAriful Haque, Sohrab Hossain
Close of play day 1Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s (1) 191/7 (Akbar Ali 92*, Hasan Murad 1*; 57 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division Under-18s (2) 20/3 (Salman Hasan 1*, Mehedi Hasan Munna 2*; 10 overs)
Man of the MatchAkbar Ali

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sartaz Azizc Asaduzzaman Noman b Salman Hasan515291- 
Ratul Khanb Yasin Sarder47111- 
Naeemur Rahmanb Yasin Sarder022-- 
Aminul Islamb Yasin Sarder1316232- 
Shamim Patwarib Salman Hasan0814-- 
*Kazi Riazul Islamc Salman Hasan b Shafiqul Islam2246692- 
+Akbar Alib Yasin Sarder127182242151 
Naushad Iqbalb Artful Islam45889451 
Hasan Muradb Yasin Sarder35469-- 
Yasin Arafatc Asaduzzaman Noman b Artful Islam2728463- 
Mukidul Islamnot out51528-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ratul Khan, 3.1 ov), 2-8 (Naeemur Rahman, 3.3 ov), 3-20 (Sartaz Aziz, 6.1 ov), 4-22 (Aminul Islam, 7.4 ov), 5-22 (Shamim Patwari, 8.2 ov), 6-61 (Kazi Riazul Islam, 21.2 ov), 7-161 (Naushad Iqbal, 48.3 ov), 8-207 (Hasan Murad, 67.1 ov), 9-240 (Akbar Ali, 71.3 ov), 10-261 (Yasin Arafat, 76.2 ov)
Barisal Division Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Hasan15   7422--
Yasin Sarder19   27151-
Asaduzzaman Noman5   2100--
Mahmudul Hasan5   2120-3
Shafiqul Islam10   1431--
Artful Islam10.20372--
Samir Kutubuddin3   01901-
Mehedi Hasan Munna9   4220--

Barisal Division Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Galib Khanb Kazi Riazul Islam818391- 
Asaduzzaman Nomanc Akbar Ali b Mukidul Islam22935-- 
*Samir Kutubuddinc [unknown] b Aminul Islam98181-- 
Mehedi Hasan Munnast Akbar Ali b Aminul Islam431371375- 
Jukhar Anyc Akbar Ali b Aminul Islam088-- 
+Sayem Khanc Mukidul Islam b Aminul Islam4221- 
Salman Hasanc Akbar Ali b Aminul Islam187171-- 
KM Shafiqul Islamnot out42325-- 
Yasin Sarderc Aminul Islam b Kazi Riazul Islam033-- 
Artful Islamc Mukidul Islam b Aminul Islam133-- 
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Sartaz Aziz21616-- 
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Asaduzzaman Noman, 7.3 ov), 2-12 (Galib Khan, 8.1 ov), 3-42 (Samir Kutubuddin, 33.6 ov), 4-44 (Jukhar Any, 35.6 ov), 5-48 (Sayem Khan, 37.2 ov), 6-88 (Salman Hasan, 57.3 ov), 7-89 (Mehedi Hasan Munna, 57.5 ov), 8-90 (Yasin Sarder, 58.4 ov), 9-91 (Artful Islam, 59.2 ov), 10-95 (Mahmudul Hasan, 65.1 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Arafat2   0901-
Mukidul Islam9   2121-3
Kazi Riazul Islam18   10202--
Naushad Iqbal5   410--
Hasan Murad9   6120--
Sartaz Aziz10.13131--
Aminul Islam11   2256--
Shamim Patwari1   030--

Barisal Division Under-18s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Galib Khanlbw b Kazi Riazul Islam4771- 
Asaduzzaman Nomanb Naushad Iqbal81623-- 
*Samir Kutubuddinc Sartaz Aziz b Hasan Murad41319-- 
Salman Hasanc Akbar Ali b Mukidul Islam11417-- 
Mehedi Hasan Munnab Kazi Riazul Islam942471- 
Jukhar Anyc Naushad Iqbal b Sartaz Aziz1139431- 
+Sayem Khanlbw b Naushad Iqbal21715-- 
KM Shafiqul Islamc and b Hasan Murad11314-- 
Yasin Sardernot out1427281- 
Artful Islamlbw b Hasan Murad011-- 
Mahmudul Hasanc and b Naushad Iqbal4551- 
Extras(2 nb, 5 pen)7
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Galib Khan, 1.6 ov), 2-17 (Asaduzzaman Noman, 5.3 ov), 3-17 (Samir Kutubuddin, 6.2 ov), 4-20 (Salman Hasan, 10.2 ov), 5-33 (Mehedi Hasan Munna, 20.1 ov), 6-40 (Jukhar Any, 23.2 ov), 7-41 (Sayem Khan, 25.2 ov), 8-43 (Shafiqul Islam, 28.5 ov), 9-43 (Artful Islam, 28.6 ov), 10-65 (Mahmudul Hasan, 31.5 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam8   5111--
Kazi Riazul Islam8   2162-2
Naushad Iqbal4.51103--
Hasan Murad6   2153--
Sartaz Aziz5   181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive