Gloucestershire Under-15s Women v Somerset Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2016 (Division A Group 4)
VenueBrightside Ground, Bristol on 20th July 2016 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-15s Women 0; Somerset Under-15s Women 4
UmpiresP Patel, A Smith
ScorerM Milhofer

Gloucestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Milhoferb Delbridge3641 8- 
M Thomasc LL Filer b Vellacott1123 2- 
*DR Gibsonc O Hamilton b Bond3232 6- 
+NAJ Wraithb Vellacott310 -- 
P Pearcec Dimdore-Miles b Bond1139 1- 
CN Skeltonnot out4760 8- 
M Ashfordb S Hamilton119 -- 
E Flecknot out1119 1- 
M Hughesdid not bat      
E Kibbledid not bat      
H Cutlerdid not bat      
SH Beechdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)35
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Milhofer), 2-63 (Thomas), 3-77 (Wraith), 4-109 (Gibson), 5-128 (Pearce), 6-143 (Ashford)
Somerset Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LL Filer4   02401-
Hayes2   01105-
Delbridge3   02316-
Vellacott6   219211
Dymond4   01905-
J Filer8   03503-
Bond6   282--
S Hamilton4   023111
Dimdore-Miles3   0150-1

Somerset Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Hamiltonc Pearce b Gibson8971 15- 
B Collierb Fleck1718 3- 
+O Hamiltonnot out6542 12- 
A Dymondnot out114 -- 
T Bonddid not bat      
HA Dimdore-Milesdid not bat      
J Filerdid not bat      
LL Filerdid not bat      
O Hayesdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
M Vellacottdid not bat      
H Delbridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 12 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 23.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Collier), 2-151 (S Hamilton)
Gloucestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibson7   04513-
Milhofer3   0190--
Ashford3   01901-
Fleck4   02611-
Thomas2   02106-
Kibble1   0170--
Cutler1   0140-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive