Suffolk Over-60s Second XI v Yorkshire Over-60s Second XI
Seevent National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2016 (North/East Group)
VenueLime Kilns Ground, Oakham on 4th August 2016 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSuffolk Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Over-60s Second XI won by 54 runs
PointsSuffolk Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Yorkshire Over-60s Second XI 22
UmpiresC Parks, CAW Revell
ScorersW Black (Suffolk Over-60s Second XI), A Chapman (Yorkshire Over-60s Second XI)

Yorkshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Allanc Baglow b Tompkins45 1- 
+D Fairbankb Carpenter7288 3- 
*N Lingc Baglow b Perrett032 -- 
S Mitchelllbw b Carpenter3961 5- 
G Orrellnot out7759 10- 
B Phillipsnot out2425 11 
R Daviesdid not bat      
B Hollisdid not bat      
S Reaneydid not bat      
A Shepparddid not bat      
D Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 3 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Allan), 2-27 (Ling), 3-112 (Mitchell), 4-147 (Fairbank)
Suffolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tompkins9   3131--
Perrett9   03312-
Barnes5   02901-
Carpenter9   0562--
Sargeant9   0430--
White4   0450--

Suffolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Perrett hit wkt b Davies1216 1- 
S Whiteb Chapman2050 1- 
P Lackc Mitchell b Chapman2640 3- 
A Barnesc Davies b Chapman1624 2- 
*R Blackb Sheppard3336 3- 
P Maynardrun out (Mitchell)79 -- 
C Watsonrun out (Phillips)3965 1- 
SJ Carpenterlbw b Phillips14 -- 
+G Baglowlbw b Phillips28 -- 
M Sargeantnot out717 -- 
BJ Tompkinsnot out00 -- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 8 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Perrett), 2-68 (Lack), 3-68 (White), 4-87 (Barnes), 5-114 (Maynard), 6-144 (Black), 7-147 (Carpenter), 8-157 (Baglow), 9-182 (Watson)
Yorkshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies6   02115-
Hollis9   3280--
Chapman9   1353--
Sheppard9   14711-
Phillips9   0332--
Orrell3   0701-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive