Berkswell v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2016
VenueMeeting House Lane, Balsall Common on 6th August 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Berkswell)
PointsBerkswell 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresID Harris, M Qureshi
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), T Jordan (Berkswell)

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Maddyc T Kimberlin b Pinner4563 61 
MT Bestc R Kimberlin b Pardoe87130 121 
CJ Whittockrun out (R Kimberlin)3030 4- 
OJP Haleyc Smith b Pardoe4352 5- 
TP Lewisnot out8942 48 
GT Thorntonc Smith b Pinner75 1- 
NA Jamesnot out148 3- 
*DP Ostlerdid not bat      
+L Gatelydid not bat      
GJ Cloetedid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Maddy), 2-139 (Whittock), 3-193 (Best), 4-246 (Haley), 5-264 (Thornton)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith8   22103-
Weston9   1680--
Williams10   0510--
Pinner9   0712--
R Kimberlin6   0410--
Pardoe10   1462--
Hill3   0200--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MG Pardoec Thornton b James5055 71 
NW Roundc Haley b Maddy5989 8- 
JP Wrightc James b Maddy3051 4- 
ND Pinnerc Gately b Cloete1330 1- 
MJ Hilllbw b Maddy614 -- 
CR Woodst Gately b James3942 7- 
R Kimberlinnot out1436 2- 
L Westonnot out414 1- 
CI Smithdid not bat      
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Pardoe), 2-116 (Round), 3-152 (Wright), 4-163 (Pinner), 5-173 (Hill), 6-219 (Wood)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornton11   25304-
Brignull5   0250--
Maddy17   1543--
James15   2572--
Cloete7   0311-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive