Cornwall Under-15s v Isle of Wight Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2016 (Group 4B)
VenueLadock Cricket Club Ground, Ladock on 25th July 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCornwall Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Isle of Wight Under-15s: 11
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCornwall Under-15s won by 121 runs
PointsCornwall Under-15s 4; Isle of Wight Under-15s 0
UmpiresN Harrington, R Strout

Cornwall Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SG Wyattc Wright b Attrill102     
LP Goldsworthyc Powell b Wright89     
K Leathleyc Sprengel b [unknown]11     
M Lelloc [unknown] b Sprengel32     
W Trenowethb Shore10     
H Tretheweyc Wells b Shore0     
J Harveynot out6     
J Darknot out3     
+G Connollydid not bat      
A Pascoedid not bat      
M Braydid not bat      
J Hearndid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 23 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shore10   2502--
[unknown]4   0290--
Wells4   0190--
Wright10   0531--
[unknown]10   0421--
Attrill10   0561--
Sprengel2   0241--

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]b Lello19     
O Lovellb Bray5     
[unknown]b Trethewey4     
B Attrillst Connolly b Lello2     
O Willoughbyc Lello b Goldsworthy51     
L Wrightc Goldsworthy b Lello11     
L Shoreb Hearn0     
+F Powellc and b Lello30     
H Sprengelb Goldsworthy2     
W Leonb Lello3     
Z Wellsnot out1     
Extras(28 w)28
Total(all out, 42 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-156 (42 ov)
Cornwall Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey5   0270--
Pascoe6   0130--
Bray6   291--
Trethewey5   1181--
Lello6   1215--
Hearn7   1291--
Leathley3   0160--
Goldsworthy3   0132--
Trenoweth1   090--

--> Bowling in the Cornwall Under-15s innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Isle of Wight Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive