Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Moors Sports Club
AIA Premier T20 Tournament 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 21st January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoors Sports Club won by 9 wickets
PointsBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 0; Moors Sports Club 2
UmpiresLE Hannibal, KM Kottahachchi
RefereeTHR Priyantha
Reserve UmpireRD Kottahachchi

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KPA Pererac Serasinghe b Gajasinghe1013 -176.92
*EMDY Munaweerac Gajasinghe b Serasinghe2014 12142.86
PDMA Cooraylbw b Withanawasam1314 1-92.86
LD Madushankarun out (de Silva->Rajakaruna)1210 1-120.00
+PD Diasc de Mel b Withanawasam23 --66.67
KPNM Karunanayakec Serasinghe b Withanawasam14 --25.00
AN Nanayakkarac Pushpakumara b Withanawasam612 --50.00
MS Warnapurab Withanawasam1512 11125.00
SMD Jayawardenanot out814 --57.14
SKC Randunuc Rajakaruna b Gajasinghe46 --66.67
MVT Fernandoc Pushpakumara b de Silva27 --28.57
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Munaweera, 4.1 ov), 2-37 (Perera, 5.1 ov), 3-57 (Cooray, 8.2 ov), 4-59 (Dias, 8.5 ov), 5-59 (Madushanka, 9.1 ov), 6-63 (Karunanayake, 10.2 ov), 7-82 (Warnapura, 12.3 ov), 8-87 (Nanayakkara, 14.2 ov), 9-98 (Randunu, 16.3 ov), 10-101 (Fernando, 18.1 ov)
Moors Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pushpakumara4   0210---5.25
de Silva4   0191--24.004.75
Serasinghe4   02311-24.005.75
Withanawasam4   02251-4.805.50

Moors Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BOP Fernandoc Madushanka b Karunanayake4639 61117.95
ML Udawattenot out5442 81128.57
PKRWMTP Rathnayakenot out04 --0.00
*PC de Silvadid not bat      
SC Serasinghedid not bat      
AKKY Lankadid not bat      
KP Gajasinghedid not bat      
SD Withanawasamdid not bat      
+DDM Rajakarunadid not bat      
VSR de Meldid not bat      
PM Pushpakumaradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 14.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Fernando, 13.2 ov)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munaweera4   0320---8.00
Fernando1   01201--12.00
Randunu4   0190---4.75
Jayawardena2   0130---6.50
Cooray1   0100---10.00
Karunanayake1   0211-6.002.00

--> PKRWMTP Rathnayake made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> PKRWMTP Rathnayake made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> MS Warnapura passed his previous highest score of 12 in Twenty20 matches
--> BOP Fernando passed his previous highest score of 43 in Twenty20 matches
--> ML Udawatte 50 in 41 balls with 7 fours and 1 six
--> SD Withanawasam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed PD Dias in the Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club innings (previous best was 1-6)
--> SD Withanawasam achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Twenty20 matches in the Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive