Galle Cricket Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
AIA Premier T20 Tournament 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 12th January 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNondescripts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
PointsGalle Cricket Club 0; Nondescripts Cricket Club 2
UmpiresRA Kottahachchi, SH Sarathkumara
RefereeWC Labrooy
Reserve UmpireREJ Martinesz

Galle Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WC de Silvac Perera b Edirisinghe02 --0.00
TMN Sampathc Dickwella b Fernando3235 4191.43
LPC Silvab Fernando1513 11115.38
MLR Buddikanot out6849 53138.78
HE Vithanac Kaushal b Fernando1315 1-86.67
SADU Mihiranst Dickwella b Hettiwatte45 1-80.00
AML Pereranot out11 --100.00
*HKSR Kaluhalamulladid not bat      
PHC Piumaldid not bat      
KMM de Silvadid not bat      
+DRN de Silvadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (WC de Silva, 0.2 ov), 2-23 (LPC Silva, 4.5 ov), 3-79 (Sampath, 12.2 ov), 4-113 (Vithana, 17.2 ov), 5-140 (Mihiran, 19.4 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edirisinghe3   02811-18.009.33
Hettiwatte4   0331--24.008.25
Vidanapathirana4   12402--6.00
Fernando4   02333-8.005.75
Mubarak3   01901--6.33
Kaushal2   0130---6.50

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DPDN Dickwellac Mihiran b Sampath94 2-225.00
WU Tharangac Perera b Piumal3424 4-141.67
DS Weerakkodyb Kaluhalamulla3131 4-100.00
*AK Pererac and b Sampath3026 -2115.38
J Mubaraknot out1714 -1121.43
SN Gunasinghenot out2411 21218.18
PHT Kaushaldid not bat      
EMCD Edirisinghedid not bat      
CW Vidanapathiranadid not bat      
PC Hettiwattedid not bat      
SANJ Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dickwella, 0.5 ov), 2-68 (Tharanga, 8.3 ov), 3-86 (Weerakkody, 11.3 ov), 4-115 (Perera, 15.2 ov)
Galle Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sampath4   0442--12.0011.00
Buddika4   0240---6.00
Piumal3   0191--18.006.33
KMM de Silva1   050---5.00
Perera3   0240---8.00

--> DRN de Silva made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> SN Gunasinghe made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> CW Vidanapathirana made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> MLR Buddika 50 in 44 balls with 4 fours and 1 six
--> MLR Buddika passed his previous highest score of 57 in Twenty20 matches
--> AML Perera made his debut for Galle Cricket Club in Twenty20 matches
--> SANJ Fernando achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Galle Cricket Club innings (previous best was 3-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive