Royal Australian Air Force Women v Royal Air Force Women
International Defence Cricket Women's Challenge 2015/16 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueChisholm No 2 Oval, Canberra on 25th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRoyal Australian Air Force Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Royal Air Force Women: 11
TossRoyal Air Force Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Australian Air Force Women won by 30 runs
UmpiresM Buldo, D Knight
Reserve UmpireR Thompson

Royal Australian Air Force Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+I Svilansnot out6272 6-86.11
KM Ashernot out3448 2-70.83
N Balasingamdid not bat      
RS Greendid not bat      
AK Pearcedid not bat      
K Francisdid not bat      
L Lennoxdid not bat      
JA Smithdid not bat      
BH Maydid not bat      
G Rutledgedid not bat      
CL McKaydid not bat      
A Sinclairdid not bat      
Extras(28 w)28
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)124
Royal Air Force Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell-Brookes4   027012--6.75
Strickland4   02003--5.00
Dey1   0902--9.00
Bubb4   02203--5.50
Owen4   02404--6.00
Le Cras1   0402--4.00
Davies2   01802--9.00

Royal Air Force Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Stricklandlbw b Green31418--21.43
*+LM Kelly-Tongest Svilans b Green1222371-54.55
V Owenc Asher b McKay3742544-88.10
AJ Russell-Brookeslbw b Green022--0.00
E Deyb Asher376--42.86
P Le Crasc McKay b Asher247--50.00
C Daviesc McKay b Lennox5913--55.56
A Bubbrun out (Smith)359--60.00
T Richardsonlbw b McKay369--50.00
K Steedrun out (Green)023--0.00
Z Moodynot out001--0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 21 w)26
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Strickland), 2-46 (Kelly-Tonge), 3-47 (Russell-Brookes), 4-55 (Dey), 5-66 (Le Cras), 6-84 (Davies), 7-89 (Owen), 8-92 (Bubb), 9-92 (Steed), 10-94 (Richardson, 17.5 ov)
Royal Australian Air Force Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Svilans4   01301--3.25
Green4   0223318.005.50
Lennox4   02618124.006.50
Asher2   01922-6.009.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive