Royal Australian Air Force Women v Army Women
International Defence Cricket Women's Challenge 2015/16
VenueForestry Oval, Yarralumla on 19th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal Australian Air Force Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy Women won by 10 wickets
PointsRoyal Australian Air Force Women 0; Army Women 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresA Dolin, Z Mohammad Hasim

Royal Australian Air Force Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+I Svilansc Hardern b Taylor-Koff3241 2-78.05
CE McGregorlbw b Taylor-Koff01 --0.00
RS Greenb Taylor-Koff04 --0.00
N Balasingamb Streete012 --0.00
K Francisrun out (Potgieter)13 --33.33
L Lennoxlbw b Streete24 --50.00
AK Pearcec Norris b Morrison1311 2-118.18
KM Ashernot out825 --32.00
CL McKayc and b Potgieter1015 --66.67
BH Mayb Taylor-Koff15 --20.00
JA Smithnot out12 --50.00
A Sinclairdid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McGregor), 2-7 (Green), 3-15 (Balasingam), 4-22 (Francis), 5-25 (Lennox), 6-52 (Svilans), 7-56 (Pearce), 8-75 (McKay), 9-78 (May)
Army Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor-Koff4   064--6.001.50
Morrison3   01515-18.005.00
Potgieter4   0141--24.003.50
Streete4   02423-12.006.00
Norris4   01602--4.00
Cadec-Trimmer1   0401--4.00

Army Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+OG Cadec-Trimmernot out2529 2-86.21
EP Taylor-Koffnot out3333 5-100.00
A Potgieterdid not bat      
LR Harderndid not bat      
*CR Norrisdid not bat      
K Fryerdid not bat      
LL Morrisondid not bat      
K Gavilletdid not bat      
SL Streetedid not bat      
AC Russell-Brookesdid not bat      
EL Murphydid not bat      
EJ Walldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)22
Total(no wicket, 8.2 overs)80
Royal Australian Air Force Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lennox3   01402--4.67
McGregor2   02303--11.50
Green1   090---9.00
May1   018014-18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive