Royal Australian Air Force Women v Royal Australian Navy Women
International Defence Cricket Women's Challenge 2015/16
VenueForestry Oval, Yarralumla on 19th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Australian Navy Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Australian Navy Women won by 78 runs
PointsRoyal Australian Air Force Women 0; Royal Australian Navy Women 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresA Dolin, Z Mohammad Hasim

Royal Australian Navy Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Beardc Balasingam b Smith314064--77.50
CJ Veneyst Svilans b Green121619--75.00
NM Wilsonrun out (Sinclair)41344641120.59
*+G Raenot out151420--107.14
CL Smithb Svilans51110--45.45
D Teec Brown b McKay123--50.00
SL Weirnot out856--160.00
NM Blockdid not bat      
MJ Pringdid not bat      
T Drummonddid not bat      
P Franklindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 34 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Veney), 2-119 (Beard), 3-119 (Wilson), 4-134 (Smith), 5-135 (Tee)
Royal Australian Air Force Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green4   02518-24.006.25
Smith4   02717124.006.75
Lennox4   02707--6.75
Asher3   03407--11.33
Sinclair1   01405--14.00
Svilans3   0161--18.005.33
McKay1   051--6.005.00

Royal Australian Air Force Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+I Svilansc Rae b Block3438 3189.47
N Balasingamb Smith59 --55.56
RS Greenc Weir b Pring214 --14.29
KM Ashernot out225 --8.00
L Lennoxc Beard b Block916 1-56.25
AK Pearceb Veney13 --33.33
A Sinclairnot out015 --0.00
K Francisdid not bat      
JA Smithdid not bat      
CL McKaydid not bat      
TE Browndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 15 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Balasingam), 2-38 (Green), 3-53 (Svilans), 4-64 (Lennox), 5-65 (Pearce)
Royal Australian Navy Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   01213-24.003.00
Pring4   01712-24.004.25
Veney4   02118-24.005.25
Beard4   11002--2.50
Block4   282--12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive