ANZAC Barbarians v Royal Australian Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16
VenueKippax Oval, Canberra on 23rd November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal Australian Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Australian Air Force won by 8 wickets
PointsANZAC Barbarians 0; Royal Australian Air Force 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresM Buldo, AJ Harrod

ANZAC Barbarians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Whitesidec Kirk b Mulligan02 --0.00
J Pressb Mulligan06 --0.00
+J Ingoldc Mulligan b Monaghan42128 --32.81
MK Singhc Kirk b Condell837 --21.62
M Buffetc Monaghan b Chapman35 --60.00
JT Hellerb Chapman13 --33.33
C Hughesc and b Chapman02 --0.00
N Brownlbw b Condell2334 1-67.65
*RL Maramalbw b Mulligan28 --25.00
T Devittc Bosworth b Monaghan412 1-33.33
AB Hydenot out24 --50.00
AA Watsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Whiteside), 2-2 (Press), 3-24 (Singh), 4-29 (Buffet), 5-31 (Heller), 6-37 (Hughes), 7-82 (Brown), 8-88 (Marama), 9-101 (Devitt), 10-106 (Ingold, 40.1 ov)
Royal Australian Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mulligan7   02135-14.003.00
Kirk6   2801--1.33
Condell9   3122--27.001.33
Chapman10   21634-20.001.60
Douglas2   01101--5.50
Amiet5   03001--6.00

Royal Australian Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Amietc Ingold b Watson1315 2-86.67
S Ramakrishnab Devitt1325 1-52.00
AJ Bosworthnot out3927 7-144.44
*KP Chapmannot out3728 5-132.14
J Dwyerdid not bat      
MF Monaghandid not bat      
H Conway-Jonesdid not bat      
J Kirkdid not bat      
JL Mulligandid not bat      
+P Goldsmithdid not bat      
MG Condelldid not bat      
MI Douglasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 15.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Ramakrishna), 2-32 (Amiet)
ANZAC Barbarians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watson4   02213-24.005.50
Hughes2   0130---6.50
Devitt6   02812-36.004.67

--> ANZAC Barbarians innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive