Fijian Army v Pakistan Navy
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16
VenueStirling Oval, Canberra on 23rd November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Navy won by 253 runs
PointsFijian Army 0; Pakistan Navy 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresA Dolin, R Thompson

Pakistan Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamza Ghanchic [unknown] b Baleicicia134123 104108.94
+Owais Rehmaninot out208153 135135.95
S Haidernot out1628 --57.14
*Babar Hussaindid not bat      
Abdul Latif Junejodid not bat      
Muhammad Ilyasdid not bat      
Fawad Khandid not bat      
Moazzam Malikdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Abdul Saaddid not bat      
Qaiser Qadeerdid not bat      
O Fayazdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)19
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 50 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-330 (Hamza Ghanchi)
Fijian Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tavo9   038021-4.22
Kida10   050011-5.00
Seuvou10   064021-6.40
Baleicicia10   07113-60.007.10
WT Nawai5   063011-12.60
S Nawai6   08601--14.33

Fijian Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Naulivouc [unknown] b Haider927 --33.33
S Babac [unknown] b Abdul Latif Junejo1619 2-84.21
JD Baleicicialbw b Babar Hussain2778 2-34.62
JV Kidac [unknown] b Fawad Khan1517 2-88.24
S Nawaic [unknown] b Moazzam Malik710 1-70.00
N Acaweic [unknown] b Moazzam Malik1812 21150.00
T Vulib Imran Ali06 --0.00
PT Kotoisuvarun out (Moazzam Malik)1127 1-40.74
T Tavob Imran Ali57 1-71.43
KV Latub Moazzam Malik24 --50.00
WT Nawainot out11 --100.00
J Seuvoudid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-124 (34.4 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Latif Junejo6   02411236.004.00
Haider6   03111136.005.17
Muhammad Ilyas2   030---1.50
Fawad Khan7   1211-142.003.00
Moazzam Malik9.42333--19.333.41
Babar Hussain1   0311-6.003.00
Imran Ali3   252--9.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive