Royal Australian Navy v Royal Malaysian Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16 (Warm-up)
VenueFreebody No 2 Oval, Queanbeyan on 16th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal Australian Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Malaysian Air Force won by 38 runs
UmpiresM Buldo, R Thompson
ScorerSalehudin Azam (Royal Malaysian Air Force)

Royal Malaysian Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Hairil Anuarc Kedwell b Sheakey18     
*Anwar Arudinc Lyons b Shean4     
Ahmed Faizb Shean54     
Syahadat Ramlic Lyons b Evans48     
Norwira Zazmienot out14     
Suharril Fetric Sheakey b Shean2     
Rashid Ahadnot out4     
Mohammad Shukridid not bat      
Syazrul Idrusdid not bat      
Wafiq Irfandid not bat      
Mohammad Ishak Ramlidid not bat      
Muhammad Bakridid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Anwar Arudin), 2-25 (Hairil Anuar), 3-122 (Syahadat Ramli), 4-144 (Ahmed Faiz), 5-146 (Suharril Fetri)
Royal Australian Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shean3   0213--6.007.00
Sheakey4   0181--24.004.50
Evans4   0331--24.008.25
Spackman3   02301--7.67
Wright2   0180---9.00
Kedwell2   02704--13.50
Grieves2   01001--5.00

Royal Australian Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Lyonsb Norwira Zazmie37     
CG Coxc Suharril Fetri b Mohammad Shukri13     
S Schmotzc Wafiq Irfan b Suharril Fetri18     
SC Sheakeyc Anwar Arudin b Rashid Ahad9     
CS Evansc Mohammad Ishak Ramli b Rashid Ahad7     
K Wrightc Mohammad Ishak Ramli b Rashid Ahad13     
J Spackmanc Hairil Anuar b Rashid Ahad1     
*+LD Grimmondc Mohammad Ishak Ramli b Suharril Fetri1     
RJ Davisnot out3     
MD Sheanb Suharril Fetri0     
J Grievesnot out8     
J Kedwelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Lyons), 2-55 (Cox), 3-76 (Sheakey), 4-85 (Schmotz), 5-90 (Evans), 6-93 (Spackman), 7-94 (Grimmond), 8-106 (Wright), 9-106 (Shean)
Royal Malaysian Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syazrul Idrus3   02001--6.67
Wafiq Irfan3   01601--5.33
Mohammad Shukri4   0181--24.004.50
Norwira Zazmie4   0201--24.005.00
Rashid Ahad3   0194--4.506.33
Suharril Fetri3   0193--6.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive