Fremantle v Perth
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueStevens Reserve East, Fremantle on 6th, 13th February 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFremantle: 11; Perth: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossFremantle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Hewitt, IH Lock
Close of play day 1

Fremantle first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TB Abellc Webster b Duffield22027-- 
JM Carderlbw b Grzinic1826482- 
*CN Woodlbw b Guthrie561171606- 
DJ Kennedyc Wheater b Guthrie5910-- 
CA Chellewb Duffield3172813- 
J Richardsonc Wheater b Lewis3971904- 
+CD Fennerc Jury b Nelson48374153 
B Moorec Wheater b Duffield92043-- 
J McPheelbw b Guthrie36857931 
J Crosswellnot out51547061 
RE Macauleyc and b Nelson1923302- 
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb)13
Total(all out, 87.4 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Abell), 2-26 (Carder), 3-33 (Kennedy), 4-108 (Chellew), 5-139 (Wood), 6-205 (Fenner), 7-206 (Richardson), 8-229 (Moore), 9-289 (McPhee), 10-327 (Macauley, 87.4 ov)
Perth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duffield12   2273-1
Grzinic16   0901-2
Guthrie20   6653--
Webster12   4220-1
Lewis9   1581-4
Thomas1   070--

Perth first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*L Juryc Richardson b Abell25861043- 
T Caseyb Chellew927361- 
J Wellsnot out162218298202 
S Robertsc Abell b Crosswell065-- 
+AJA Wheaterc Fenner b Abell2034384- 
J Lewislbw b Abell232-- 
A Websterrun out (Chellew->Fenner)639481- 
RM Duffieldlbw b Abell2537594- 
D Nelsonb Abell415151- 
MJ Grziniclbw b Abell021-- 
LCJ Guthriec Chellew b Macauley2133483- 
L Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Casey), 2-75 (Jury), 3-76 (Roberts), 4-110 (Wheater), 5-112 (Lewis), 6-161 (Webster), 7-240 (Duffield), 8-248 (Nelson), 9-248 (Grzinic), 10-295 (Guthrie, 82.1 ov)
Fremantle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson10   2390-3
Chellew22   4741-4
McPhee10   24002-
Abell24   8626--
Crosswell8   1271--
Moore4   0190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive