Willetton v Wanneroo
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueBurrendah Reserve No 1, Perth on 9th January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWanneroo won the toss and decided to field
ResultWanneroo won by 3 wickets
UmpiresA Micenko, DC Trigg

Willetton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Crognalec Smith b Dzodzos699--66.67
KN Elliotc Smith b Richards2342633-54.76
J Godfreyb Fryer11314--7.69
*MJ Johnstonc Fryer b Dzodzos1001101529190.91
K Bondc Smith b Richards4691-66.67
A Hepburnc Smith b Dzodzos5798894-58.16
JP Mangannot out2419242-126.32
+B Wilsonc Fawcett b Atkinson126--50.00
JA Brooksnot out0 1-- 
BM Silveydid not bat      
AJ McCalldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Crognale), 2-20 (Godfrey), 3-49 (Elliot), 4-55 (Bond), 5-180 (Hepburn), 6-212 (Johnston), 7-228 (Wilson)
Wanneroo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dzodzos8   05134-16.006.38
Fryer10   22612-60.002.60
Richards7   1282--21.004.00
Atkinson5   02211-30.004.40
Millar10   05502--5.50

Wanneroo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Spoorsc Godfrey b Silvey37881241-42.05
*M Mcgeec Crognale b Brooks921201-42.86
RP Richardsc Wilson b Brooks109108113104100.93
+C Smithnot out3644584-81.82
JD Fawcettc Wilson b Hepburn1713193-130.77
J Johnstonc Johnston b Hepburn246--50.00
D Petersc Johnston b Hepburn021--0.00
K Millarc Mangan b Hepburn176--14.29
D Fryernot out5710--71.43
GS Atkinsondid not bat      
M Dzodzosdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Mcgee), 2-157 (Spoors), 3-170 (Richards), 4-196 (Fawcett), 5-208 (Johnston), 6-208 (Peters), 7-214 (Millar)
Willetton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnston8   12705--3.38
Brooks10   25422-30.005.40
McCall7   0350---5.00
Hepburn9   13741-13.504.11
Bond5   02701--5.40
Silvey10   0451--60.004.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Willetton innings add to 49.5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive