Mount Lawley v Wanneroo
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueBreckler Park No 1, Perth on 24th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMount Lawley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWanneroo won by 8 wickets
UmpiresS Boyle, DC Trigg

Mount Lawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+SM Rakichc Smith b Dzodzos516191-31.25
J Newnhamb Johnson014--0.00
TM Beatonb Johnson027--0.00
J Marrsb Leach3456784-60.71
J Goodallb Johnson0511--0.00
D Sharmanb Millar2249531-44.90
R Haywoodc Johnston b Quelch216785--31.34
PJ Davisb Johnson715121-46.67
CB Vercob Richards2356731-41.07
MW Dixonnot out1721231-80.95
JD Kandiahb Johnson3713--42.86
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Newnham), 2-3 (Beaton), 3-10 (Rakich), 4-16 (Goodall), 5-66 (Sharman), 6-68 (Marrs), 7-76 (Davis), 8-121 (Haywood), 9-126 (Verco), 10-149 (Kandiah, 48.5 ov)
Wanneroo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dzodzos10   12312-60.002.30
Millar10   02712-60.002.70
Quelch8   03411148.004.25
Leach10   02512-60.002.50
Richards1   041--6.004.00

Wanneroo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Spoorsst Rakich b Marrs48112516-42.86
A Brunnerlbw b Beaton1832171-56.25
RP Richardsnot out69112397-61.61
+C Smithnot out174--14.29
*JD Fawcettdid not bat      
MG Johnsondid not bat      
K Millardid not bat      
J Johnstondid not bat      
J Quelchdid not bat      
M Dzodzosdid not bat      
MJ Leachdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 43.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Brunner), 2-135 (Spoors)
Mount Lawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dixon6   2200-1-3.33
Davis6   01802--3.00
Beaton9   1341--54.003.78
Verco7   0180---2.57
Kandiah3   01402--4.67
Goodall7   0150---2.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive