Royal Australian Navy v Royal Australian Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2009/10
VenueFreebody No 1 Oval, Queanbeyan on 18th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRoyal Australian Navy: 11; Royal Australian Air Force: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal Australian Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Australian Navy won by 69 runs
UmpiresAJ Harrod, R McIver
ScorerD Delaney

Royal Australian Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Churcherc and b Van Der Aa62     
*LD Grimmondb Bosworth0     
S Wallaceb Bush15     
J Rulelbw b Bush0     
N Magafaslbw b Mace0     
M Woodsc Tyson b Monaghan6     
GP Fussnot out20     
A Irvingnot out4     
N Rowandid not bat      
H Bassettdid not bat      
G Crossmandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 w, 66 pen)73
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Grimmond), 2-46 (Wallace), 3-46 (Rule), 4-53 (Magafas), 5-78 (Woods), 6-98 (Churcher)
Royal Australian Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bosworth4   0201--24.005.00
Mace4   261--24.001.50
Bush4   0242--12.006.00
Van Der Aa4   0361--24.009.00
Monaghan4   02211-24.005.50

Royal Australian Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Binnionb Woods36     
A Tysonlbw b Fuss0     
JN Moxeylbw b Fuss0     
AJ Bosworthc Churcher b Rowan19     
RL Maceb Wallace8     
*AJ Noffkeb Fuss28     
MF Monaghannot out4     
MJ Dockettrun out (Grimmond->Grimmond)3     
+M Rutherfordnot out0     
C Barnesdid not bat      
MJ Van Der Aadid not bat      
J Bushdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Tyson), 2-8 (Moxey), 3-47 (Bosworth), 4-64 (Mace), 5-100 (Binnion), 6-107 (Noffke), 7-110 (Dockett)
Royal Australian Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fuss4   01734-8.004.25
Crossman3   011011-3.67
Rowan4   0211--24.005.25
Bassett3   0130---4.33
Wallace3   01611-18.005.33
Woods3   0271--18.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive