Royal Australian Air Force v Adjutant General's Corps
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2007/08
VenueAustralian National University South Oval, Canberra on 21st November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAdjutant General's Corps won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Australian Air Force won by 1 wicket
UmpiresM Leckie, R McIver
ScorerMJ Haslett (Adjutant General's Corps)

Adjutant General's Corps inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Pearcec Bannon b O'Hara3     
M Sheeranc Bannon b Berry31     
R Regisb Mace58     
M Eldridgec Douglas b Berry22     
+B Williamsb Mace22     
A Deansb Douglas12     
*A Wilkinsonc Berry b Goodwin16     
RIM McLeanrun out (O'Hara)21     
J Jarrettb Goodwin2     
P Leggec Binnion b Goodwin5     
S Caruannanot out0     
Extras(9 lb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Pearce), 2-67 (Sheeran), 3-117 (Eldridge), 4-129 (Regis), 5-163 (Deans), 6-167 (Williams), 7-195 (Wilkinson), 8-202 (McLean), 9-210 (Legge), 10-210 (Jarrett, 49 ov)
Royal Australian Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodwin9   13031-18.003.33
O'Hara10   42011-60.002.00
Berry10   05224-30.005.20
Dekaste6   03501--5.83
Douglas5   12312-30.004.60
Mace9   1412--27.004.56

Royal Australian Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Binnionb Legge33     
*MD Gunnc and b McLean19     
C Dekastec Wilkinson b Caruanna10     
RL Macelbw b Caruanna12     
BR Harrisnot out69     
+M Bannonc and b Legge0     
M Caplicklbw b McLean9     
J Berryb Legge5     
S O'Hararun out (Sheeran)1     
AC Goodwinrun out (Caruanna)11     
M Douglasnot out10     
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)32
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Gunn), 2-69 (Dekaste), 3-85 (Mace), 4-108 (Binnion), 5-108 (Bannon), 6-133 (Caplick), 7-147 (Berry), 8-156 (O'Hara), 9-184 (Goodwin)
Adjutant General's Corps bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLean10   221210-30.002.10
Caruanna10   03721130.003.70
Pearce10   05404--5.40
Jarrett10   33101--3.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive