Bahawalpur v Karachi Whites
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 9th September 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur won by 42 runs
PointsBahawalpur 2; Karachi Whites 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Aslam Bareach
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Man of the MatchFaisal Mubashir

Bahawalpur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasirc Saifullah Bangash b Tabish Khan466--66.67
Mohammad Imtiazb Azam Hussain1413253-107.69
Faisal Mubashirnot out5647855-119.15
Aamer Ijazb Saud Shakil3121245-147.62
Moinuddinrun out (Tabish Khan)58333862175.76
*Kamran Hussainnot out6221-300.00
+Waqas Khandid not bat      
Zahir Siddiqidid not bat      
Saadat Munirdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Riasat Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-30, 3-88, 4-167
Karachi Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza4   017011-4.25
Tabish Khan4   03511124.008.75
Azam Hussain4   0491--24.0012.25
Tariq Haroon4   0330---8.25
Saud Shakil4   0391--24.009.75

Karachi Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahsan Alic Mohammad Yasir b Mohammad Imran2827383-103.70
*Rameez Rajac Waqas Khan b Kamran Hussain129112-133.33
Mohammad Waqasrun out (Waqas Khan)1410222-140.00
Faisal Iqballbw b Saadat Munir101220--83.33
Saud Shakilc Mohammad Imran b Saadat Munir1511132-136.36
Sheharyar Ghanic and b Saadat Munir32244311133.33
+Saifullah Bangashb Faisal Mubashir332--100.00
Tariq Haroonc Kamran Hussain b Zahir Siddiqi7810--87.50
Mir Hamzac Kamran Hussain b Zahir Siddiqi5813--62.50
Tabish Khanc and b Kamran Hussain036--0.00
Azam Hussainnot out235--66.67
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-53, 3-55, 4-79, 5-82, 6-85, 7-98, 8-111, 9-117, 10-132 (19.4 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hussain4   0262--12.006.50
Zahir Siddiqi4   0312--12.007.75
Mohammad Imran4   0171--24.004.25
Faisal Mubashir4   02912-24.007.25
Saadat Munir3.402831-7.337.64

--> Waqas Khan made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Moinuddin passed his previous highest score of 33 in Twenty20 matches
--> Saud Shakil passed his previous highest score of 13 in Twenty20 matches
--> Faisal Iqbal made his debut for Karachi Whites in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Waqas made his debut for Karachi Whites in Twenty20 matches
--> Azam Hussain reached 50 wickets in Twenty20 matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Bahawalpur innings
--> Saadat Munir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Karachi Whites innings (previous best was 2-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive