Somerset Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (C Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton on 7th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresJ Edmunds, RA Kettleborough
ScorersSJ Allport (Somerset Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JPT Knappettc Wheeler b Kelly40     
JA Pearsonc Jones b Francis13     
*WM Giffordb Wheeler125     
NJ Lambc Francis b Frick14     
FH Shahidlbw b Kelly1     
NJ Woodslbw b Frick0     
SA Khalidlbw b Kelly0     
M Ahmedb Wheeler32     
SA Wedgeb Francis1     
Z Alib Francis3     
JS Milesnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 10 nb, 10 w)33
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Pearson), 2-118 (Knappett), 3-156 (Lamb), 4-158 (Shahid), 5-159 (Woods), 6-160 (Khalid), 7-246 (Ahmed), 8-253 (Wedge), 9-261 (Ali), 10-263 (Gifford)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis10   14532120.004.50
Parsons9   160011-6.67
Kelly10   23631-20.003.60
Frick10   05421-30.005.40
Cooper1   012011-12.00

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Edwardsb Wedge4     
CR Jonesst Knappett b Woods51     
RJH Lettc Ali b Lamb105     
JW Cooperlbw b Lamb13     
LJ Lewisnot out26     
AJ Frickc Ali b Miles36     
+PM Tweddlenot out4     
SRG Francisdid not bat      
AF Kellydid not bat      
M Parsonsdid not bat      
SJ Wheelerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 46.5 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Edwards), 2-168 (Jones), 3-184 (Lett), 4-200 (Cooper), 5-262 (Frick)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wedge7   02113142.003.00
Ali5   032012-6.40
Khalid9   05301--5.89
Ahmed3   02101--7.00
Woods6   0361--36.006.00
Lamb6   0252--18.004.17
Shahid3   0300---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive