India A v Australia A
Triangular A Team Series 2015 (Final)
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai on 14th August 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralia A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 4 wickets
UmpiresK Bharatan, A Nand Kishore
TV umpireVK Sharma
RefereeM Nayyar
Reserve UmpireAY Dandekar
Man of the MatchGurkeerat Singh

Australia A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Usman Khawajac S Sharma b KV Sharma76881247-86.36
JA Burnsc and b Gurkeerat Singh4146575-89.13
TM Headc Chand b KV Sharma203845--52.63
CA Lynnc Pandey b Nair51410--35.71
CJ Fergusonc Agarwal b Gurkeerat Singh2141481-51.22
+MS Wadelbw b KV Sharma147--25.00
AC Agarc Nair b Patel152537--60.00
A Zampanot out152236--68.18
NM Coulter-Nilec and b Patel51315--38.46
JL Pattinsonc Patel b Kulkarni119102-122.22
GS Sandhunot out002--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 9 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Burns, 13.4 ov), 2-138 (Head, 26.3 ov), 3-148 (Lynn, 29.5 ov), 4-159 (Usman Khawaja, 32.1 ov), 5-164 (Wade, 34.2 ov), 6-190 (Ferguson, 41.4 ov), 7-194 (Agar, 43.2 ov), 8-207 (Coulter-Nile, 47.2 ov), 9-224 (Pattinson, 49.4 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Sharma6   05003--8.33
Patel10   0252--30.002.50
Kulkarni5   03211-30.006.40
Gurkeerat Singh10   04222-30.004.20
Nair9   03312-54.003.67
KV Sharma10   03731-20.003.70

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Agarwalrun out (Lynn)32293941110.34
*U Chandc Burns b Agar2427513188.89
MK Pandeylbw b Agar91942--47.37
KK Nairc Wade b Coulter-Nile023--0.00
KM Jadhavc Ferguson b Zampa2936455-80.56
Gurkeerat Singhnot out878511472102.35
AR Patelc Usman Khawaja b Sandhu1621261-76.19
+SV Samsonnot out2442681-57.14
KV Sharmadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 197 minutes, 43.3 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Agarwal, 8.3 ov), 2-64 (Chand, 10.5 ov), 3-65 (Nair, 11.2 ov), 4-82 (Pandey, 16.4 ov), 5-108 (Jadhav, 21.3 ov), 6-142 (Patel, 28.3 ov)
Australia A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pattinson5   03004--6.00
Coulter-Nile10   1491--60.004.90
Sandhu7   03812-42.005.43
Agar10   0392--30.003.90
Head2   01101--5.50

--> Usman Khawaja 50 in 59 balls with 6 fours
--> U Chand passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 4
--> Gurkeerat Singh 50 in 62 balls with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive