Karachi Zebras v Faisalabad Wolves
ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 26th February 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zebras won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 113 runs
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; Faisalabad Wolves 2
UmpiresMohammad Nazir, ZI Pasha
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchAsif Hussain

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Khurram Manzoor b Rizwan Saeed17764-242.86
Asif Hussainc Khurram Manzoor b Anwar Ali844354123195.35
+Mohammad Salmanc Hasan Raza b Naumanullah35233641152.17
*Misbah-ul-Haqst Amin-ur-Rehman b Wasim Naeem38232922165.22
Naved Latifc Khurram Manzoor b Anwar Ali346--75.00
Ahmed Hayatc Maisam Hasnain b Rizwan Saeed479--57.14
Tauqeer Hussainnot out188102-225.00
Ijaz Ahmedc Amin-ur-Rehman b Hasan Raza846-1200.00
Imran Khalidnot out001--0.00
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-120, 3-149, 4-168, 5-192, 6-194, 7-213
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed1   0180---18.00
Rizwan Saeed3   0442--9.0014.67
Anwar Ali4   0372--12.009.25
Wasim Naeem4   0361--24.009.00
Naumanullah3   0271--18.009.00
Hasan Raza3   0351--18.0011.67
Tahir Khan2   0240---12.00

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoorb Samiullah Khan1813273-138.46
Ashraf Alic Asif Hussain b Samiullah Khan9542-180.00
+Amin-ur-Rehmanc Misbah-ul-Haq b Ahmed Hayat8662-133.33
*Hasan Razac Mohammad Salman b Samiullah Khan012--0.00
Wasim Naeemc Misbah-ul-Haq b Samiullah Khan011--0.00
Naumanullahc Mohammad Hafeez b Ahmed Hayat466--66.67
Maisam Hasnainlbw b Ahmed Hayat247--50.00
Tanvir Ahmedc and b Imran Khalid3524246-145.83
Tahir Khanst Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal1312231-108.33
Rizwan Saeedlbw b Saeed Ajmal388--37.50
Anwar Alinot out295--22.22
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 14.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-27, 3-31, 4-31, 5-43, 6-48, 7-53, 8-100, 9-103, 10-108 (14.4 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Hayat4   0293--8.007.25
Samiullah Khan4   0274--6.006.75
Mohammad Hafeez2   0230---11.50
Tauqeer Hussain1   0120---12.00
Imran Khalid2   071--12.003.50
Saeed Ajmal1.4022--5.001.20

--> Anwar Ali made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Asif Hussain passed his previous highest score of 83 in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Salman passed his previous highest score of 32 in Twenty20 matches
--> Ahmed Hayat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-17)
--> Samiullah Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-15)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive