Hyderabad v Thatta
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2015 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 1st, 2nd, 3rd June 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThatta won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 3; Thatta 0
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Imtiaz Iqbal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Aslamb Asim Bin Umar37     
Mohammad Raheelc Shamimullah b Ali Ahsan37     
+Mohammad Awaisc Shakeel Ahmed b Asim Bin Umar41     
Darya Khanrun out (Zeeshan John)72     
Shabih Haiderrun out (Jamil Ahmed)146     
Mohammad Qazzafinot out101     
Anil Kumarb Shakeel Ahmed14     
Asif Mehmoodnot out1     
Babar Khandid not bat      
*Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Mohammad Nabeeldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)451
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-116, 3-126, 4-245, 5-397, 6-450
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Ahmed15   3641--
Farhan Ismail4   0110--
Zeeshan John9   0520--
Abdul Latif9   1610--
Jamil Ahmed21   11160--
Asim Bin Umar16   3822--
Ali Ahsan7   04811-
Shamimullah2   0160--

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haji Khanb Asif Mehmood2     
Shamimullahb Asif Mehmood14     
Ali Ahsanb Asif Mehmood1     
+Waris Ali Khanc Mohammad Awais b Nasir Awais0     
Zeeshan Johnc Shabih Haider b Asif Mehmood25     
Abdul Latifc Babar Khan b Nasir Awais0     
Farhan Ismailst Mohammad Awais b Nasir Awais35     
Sajjad Ullahc Mohammad Awais b Asif Mehmood2     
*Shakeel Ahmedst Mohammad Awais b Nasir Awais6     
Jamil Ahmedb Mohammad Nabeel4     
Asim Bin Umarnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-25, 3-27, 4-29, 5-29, 6-88, 7-90, 8-99, 9-104, 10-112 (31.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan9   154014
Asif Mehmood11   419521
Mohammad Nabeel6   271-2
Nasir Awais5.52204-1

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Aslamb Jamil Ahmed17     
+Mohammad Awaisc Shamimullah b Shakeel Ahmed49     
Mohammad Raheelb Jamil Ahmed71     
Darya Khanretired hurt75     
Anil Kumarlbw b Shakeel Ahmed0     
Mohammad Qazzafinot out101     
Shabih Haiderc Shamimullah b Farhan Ismail11     
Asif Mehmoodlbw b Farhan Ismail17     
Babar Khannot out14     
*Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Mohammad Nabeeldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-101, 3-161, 4-162, 5-304, 6-334
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Ahmed7   0642--
Farhan Ismail8   0512--
Zeeshan John6   0420--
Abdul Latif9   0600--
Jamil Ahmed11   1762--
Asim Bin Umar4   0400--
Ali Ahsan4   0210--
Shamimullah1   010--

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamimullahc Mohammad Raheel b Shabih Haider161     
+Waris Ali Khanb Nasir Awais74     
Zeeshan Johnc Shabih Haider b Nasir Awais75     
Ali Ahsanb Nasir Awais0     
Haji Khanc Darya Khan b Nasir Awais4     
Sajjad Ullahc Mohammad Qazzafi b Nasir Awais39     
*Shakeel Ahmedc Mohammad Qazzafi b Babar Khan8     
Farhan Ismailnot out15     
Jamil Ahmednot out5     
Asim Bin Umardid not bat      
Abdul Latifdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 103.1 overs)400
Fall of wickets:
1-203, 2-320, 3-320, 4-325, 5-356, 6-374, 7-389
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Khan22   1110117
Asif Mehmood1   01801-
Mohammad Nabeel25.13900-1
Nasir Awais42   111315--
Shabih Haider12   1401--
Mohammad Qazzafi1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive